Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lrmi-tools-0.10-11mdv2010.1 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2010.1 for i586 / media / main / release

Name: lrmi-tools Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.10 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 11mdv2010.1 Build date: Tue Mar 16 13:28:53 2010
Group: System/Configuration/Hardware Build host: n1.mandriva.com
Size: 9035 Source RPM: lrmi-0.10-11mdv2010.1.src.rpm
Packager: Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
Url: http://sourceforge.net/projects/lrmi/
Summary: Library for calling real mode BIOS routines under Linux
LRMI is a library for calling real mode BIOS routines under Linux.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Tue Mar 16 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.10-11mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 521148
  - rebuilt for 2010.1
* Wed Sep 02 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 0.10-10mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 426005
  - rebuild
* Tue Apr 07 2009 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 0.10-9mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 364628
  - rebuild
* Sun Sep 14 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.10-9mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 284725
  - rebuild
  - fix build
  
    + Pascal Terjan <pterjan@mandriva.org>
      - Move the tool to the -tool subpackage which was empty
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Mon Feb 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.10-6mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 170968
  - rebuild
  - fix "foobar is blabla" summary (=> "blabla") so that it looks nice in rpmdrake
* Tue Jan 15 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.10-5mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 152869
  - rebuild
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Sun Mar 18 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.10-3mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 146121
  - added P1 to prevent borky strip in the install
  - bunzip patches
  
    + Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org>
      - Import lrmi
* Wed Apr 05 2006 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.10-2mdk
  - this is for x86 only
* Tue Apr 04 2006 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.10-1mdk
  - initial package

Files

/usr/bin/vbetest
/usr/share/doc/lrmi-tools
/usr/share/doc/lrmi-tools/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 15 18:17:47 2014