Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libsm6-1.1.1-2mdv2010.1 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2010.1 for i586 / media / main / release

Name: libsm6 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.1.1 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 2mdv2010.1 Build date: Tue Mar 16 12:05:18 2010
Group: Development/X11 Build host: n1.mandriva.com
Size: 34180 Source RPM: libsm-1.1.1-2mdv2010.1.src.rpm
Packager: Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
Url: http://xorg.freedesktop.org
Summary: X Session Management Library
This is the X Session Management Library.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Tue Mar 16 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.1.1-2mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 520908
  - rebuilt for 2010.1
* Sat Aug 08 2009 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 1.1.1-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 411530
  - Update to new version 1.1.1
* Tue Jul 15 2008 Ander Conselvan de Oliveira <ander@mandriva.com> 1.1.0-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 236193
  - Compile without libuuid
  - Update to version 1.1.0
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Mon Jun 02 2008 Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br> 1.0.3-4mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 214370
  - Rebuild to match changes in xtrans.
  - Revert build requires.
* Mon Jan 14 2008 Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br> 1.0.3-3mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 151480
  - Update BuildRequires and rebuild.
* Sun Jan 13 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.0.3-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 150828
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Mon May 14 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.0.3-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 26644
  - new release
* Fri Mar 16 2007 Colin Guthrie <cguthrie@mandriva.org> 1.0.1-3mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 144824
  - Rebuild to allow automated pkgconfig Provides: to be added.
  
    + Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild to fix cooker uploading
      - X11R7.1
      - increment release
      - fixed more dependencies
      - Adding X.org 7.0 to the repository
  
    + Andreas Hasenack <andreas@mandriva.com>
      - renamed mdv to packages because mdv is too generic and it's hosting only packages anyway
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - fix description

Files

/usr/lib/libSM.so.6
/usr/lib/libSM.so.6.0.1


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Dec 10 06:25:19 2014