Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libgail-gnome-common-1.20.3-1mdv2010.1 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2010.1 for i586 / media / main / release

Name: libgail-gnome-common Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.20.3 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1mdv2010.1 Build date: Mon Jun 21 16:09:13 2010
Group: System/Libraries Build host: n4.mandriva.com
Size: 583 Source RPM: libgail-gnome-1.20.3-1mdv2010.1.src.rpm
Packager: Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com>
Url: http://developer.gnome.org/projects/gap/
Summary: Dynamic libraries for for libgail-gnome
Gail is the GNOME Accessibility Implementation Library.
This package contains files used by libgail-gnome.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Jun 21 2010 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 1.20.3-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 548381
  - Release 1.20.3
  - create common subpackage for gconf schemas
* Tue Mar 30 2010 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.20.2-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 529806
  - update to new version 1.20.2
* Tue Mar 16 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.20.1-4mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 520781
  - rebuilt for 2010.1
* Wed Sep 02 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 1.20.1-3mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 425544
  - rebuild
* Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 1.20.1-2mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 351400
  - rebuild
* Tue Sep 23 2008 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.20.1-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 287509
  - update build deps
  - new version
  - update license
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild
* Sun Mar 23 2008 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 1.20.0-3mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 189625
  - Fix lib group
* Sun Jan 13 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.20.0-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 150562
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Mon Sep 17 2007 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.20.0-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 88993
  - new version
  - spec fix
* Tue Jul 10 2007 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.19.5-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 50885
  - new version
* Mon Mar 12 2007 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.18.0-1mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 141742
  - new version
* Fri Dec 29 2006 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 1.1.3-2mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 102455
  - Fix biarch
  - Import libgail-gnome
* Tue Jan 31 2006 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.1.3-1mdk
  - New release 1.1.3
  - use mkrel
* Fri Nov 18 2005 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.1.2-1mdk
  - New release 1.1.2
* Tue Jun 28 2005 Gtz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.1.1-1mdk
  - New release 1.1.1
* Wed Nov 10 2004 Gtz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 1.1.0-1mdk
  - New release 1.1.0
* Wed Jul 28 2004 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0.6-1mdk
  - Release 1.0.6
  - Enable libtoolize
* Thu Apr 22 2004 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0.4-2mdk
  - Fix BuildRequires
* Wed Apr 21 2004 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0.4-1mdk
  - New release 1.0.4

Files

/etc/gconf/schemas/libgail-gnome.schemas


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 10 00:44:02 2018