Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libsee1-3.1.1424-1mdv2010.1 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2010.1 for i586 / media / contrib / release

Name: libsee1 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 3.1.1424 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1mdv2010.1 Build date: Sat Jan 16 19:05:16 2010
Group: System/Libraries Build host: n4.mandriva.com
Size: 470116 Source RPM: see-3.1.1424-1mdv2010.1.src.rpm
Packager: Jérôme Brenier <incubusss@mandriva.org>
Url: http://www.adaptive-enterprises.com.au/~d/software/see/
Summary: Dynamic libraries from see
Dynamic libraries from see.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Sat Jan 16 2010 Jérôme Brenier <incubusss@mandriva.org> 3.1.1424-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 492454
  - new version 3.1.1424
  - redo Patch0 and Patch1 not to have to autoreconf
  - $RPM_BUILD_ROOT -> %{buildroot}
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
* Fri Dec 05 2008 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 3.0.1376-6mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 310349
  - build the lib with -fPIC (or else tkhtml3 can't build)
* Mon Dec 01 2008 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 3.0.1376-5mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 308734
  - add underlink.patch (fix underlinking)
  - correct upstream URLs etc
  - new release 3.0.1376
  - clean spec
  
    + Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Fri May 04 2007 Austin Acton <austin@mandriva.org> 2.1.1206-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 22172
  - Import see

Files

/usr/lib/libsee.so.1
/usr/lib/libsee.so.1.1.1
/usr/lib/see
/usr/lib/see/libFile.so.0
/usr/lib/see/libFile.so.0.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Nov 10 01:56:04 2018