Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64gdbm3-1.8.3-12mdv2010.0 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2010.0 for x86_64 / media / main / release

Name: lib64gdbm3 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.8.3 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 12mdv2010.0 Build date: Sun Sep 27 16:59:46 2009
Group: System/Libraries Build host: celeste.mandriva.com
Size: 37801 Source RPM: gdbm-1.8.3-12mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org>
Url: http://www.gnu.org/software/gdbm/
Summary: Main library for gdbm
This package provides library needed to run programs dynamically linked
with gdbm.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Mon Sep 28 2009 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 1.8.3-12mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 449904
  - force both gdbm-devel packages to be updated at the same time on biarch
    systems
* Thu Sep 03 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 1.8.3-11mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 424578
  - rebuild
  
    + Arnaud Patard <apatard@mandriva.com>
      - really add patch
      - Fix ftbfs with newer libtool (libtool needs a --mode argument)
* Sat Dec 20 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.8.3-10mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 316600
  - use %{ldflags}
* Wed Aug 06 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.8.3-9mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 263967
  - fix unresolved symbols
* Fri Jun 13 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.8.3-8mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 218473
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Tue Mar 04 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.8.3-7mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 178687
  - rebuild
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Thu Sep 20 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.8.3-5mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 90738
  - new devel naming
* Thu Oct 12 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-10-10 09:23:53 (63273)
  - bunzip patches
* Sun Oct 08 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-10-06 07:15:40 (62922)
  - Import gdbm
* Mon Jun 12 2006 Per Øyvind Karlsen <pkarlsen@mandriva.com> 1.8.3-3mdv2007.0
  - rebuild
  - %mkrel
  - fix summary-ended-with-dot
  - fix hardcoded-packager-tag
  - fix prereq-use
  - fix useless-explicit-provides
* Wed Sep 22 2004 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 1.8.3-2mdk
  - Conflicts: libgdbm2-devel
* Fri Aug 06 2004 Daouda LO <daouda@mandrakesoft.com> 1.8.3-1mdk
  - Change major name
    - Added compat libs
    - o Thu Jul 29 2004 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 1.8.3-1mdk
      * 1.8.3
      * regenerate P3
      * drop P2 & P3 (fixed upstream)
* Thu Jun 10 2004 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 1.8.0-25mdk
  - force the use of autoconf2.5 and automake1.7
  - add url
  - cosmetics

Files

/usr/lib64/libgdbm.so.3
/usr/lib64/libgdbm.so.3.0.0
/usr/lib64/libgdbm_compat.so.3
/usr/lib64/libgdbm_compat.so.3.0.0
/usr/share/doc/lib64gdbm3
/usr/share/doc/lib64gdbm3/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/lib64gdbm3/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Aug 10 01:14:40 2019