Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64fs-devel-1.0.2-1mdv2010.0 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2010.0 for x86_64 / media / main / release

Name: lib64fs-devel Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.0.2 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1mdv2010.0 Build date: Wed Jul 8 14:48:53 2009
Group: Development/X11 Build host: celeste.mandriva.com
Size: 11489 Source RPM: libfs-1.0.2-1mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Ander Conselvan de Oliveira <ander@mandriva.com>
Url: http://xorg.freedesktop.org
Summary: Development files for libfs
Development files for libfs.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Thu Jul 09 2009 Ander Conselvan de Oliveira <ander@mandriva.com> 1.0.2-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 393478
  - update to new version 1.0.2
* Thu Aug 07 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.0.1-3mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 264798
  - rebuild early 2009.0 package (before pixel changes)
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Tue Jun 03 2008 Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br> 1.0.1-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 214368
  - Rebuild to match changes in xtrans.
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - improved description
* Wed May 28 2008 Colin Guthrie <cguthrie@mandriva.org> 1.0.1-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 211827
  - New version
  - Minor spec cleanup
  
    + Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br>
      - Revert build requires.
* Tue Jan 15 2008 Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br> 1.0.0-5mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 153338
  - Update BuildRequires and rebuild
* Sun Jan 13 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.0.0-4mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 150561
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Sun Jul 22 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 1.0.0-3mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 54150
  - rebuild for 2008
  - new devel policy
* Thu Jun 01 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-05-31 18:32:34 (31796)
  - rebuild to fix cooker uploading
* Tue May 30 2006 Andreas Hasenack <andreas@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-05-29 14:36:37 (31646)
  - renamed mdv to packages because mdv is too generic and it's hosting only packages anyway
* Fri May 05 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-05-04 21:25:17 (26918)
  - increment release
* Fri May 05 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-05-04 19:54:51 (26912)
  - fixed more dependencies
* Fri Apr 28 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-04-27 04:02:05 (26704)
  - Adding X.org 7.0 to the repository

Files

/usr/include/X11/fonts/FSlib.h
/usr/lib64/libFS.la
/usr/lib64/libFS.so
/usr/lib64/pkgconfig/libfs.pc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jun 10 02:27:34 2018