Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64attr1-2.4.43-3mdv2010.0 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2010.0 for x86_64 / media / main / release

Name: lib64attr1 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 2.4.43 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 3mdv2010.0 Build date: Sun Aug 9 23:25:42 2009
Group: System/Libraries Build host: klodia.mandriva.com
Size: 63549 Source RPM: attr-2.4.43-3mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
Url: http://oss.sgi.com/projects/xfs/
Summary: Main library for libattr
This package contains the library needed to run programs dynamically
linked with libattr.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Mon Aug 10 2009 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.4.43-3mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 413121
  - rebuild
* Sat Dec 20 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.4.43-2mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 316460
  - rebuild
* Wed Aug 06 2008 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 2.4.43-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 264074
  - New version 2.4.43
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 2.4.41-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 220467
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Mon Feb 11 2008 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 2.4.41-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 165416
  - New upstream release
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Mon Nov 19 2007 Jérôme Soyer <saispo@mandriva.org> 2.4.39-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 110198
  - New release 2.4.39
* Wed Sep 19 2007 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandriva.org> 2.4.38-4mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 89578
  - rebuild
* Fri Jun 08 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 2.4.38-3mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 36139
  - rebuild with correct optflags
  
    + Christiaan Welvaart <spturtle@mandriva.org>
      - 2.4.38
* Sat Mar 03 2007 Giuseppe Ghibò <ghibo@mandriva.com> 2.4.32-2mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 131826
  - Rebuilt.
* Tue Oct 31 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.4.32-1mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 74654
  - Import attr
* Mon Jul 10 2006 Giuseppe Ghib <ghibo@mandriva.com> 2.4.32-1mdv2007.0
  - 2.4.32.
* Sat May 06 2006 Christiaan Welvaart <cjw@daneel.dyndns.org> 2.4.28-1mdk
  - 2.4.28
* Wed Jan 11 2006 Christiaan Welvaart <cjw@daneel.dyndns.org> 2.4.23-2mdk
  - add BuildRequires: libtool
* Thu Aug 04 2005 Giuseppe Ghib <ghibo@mandriva.com> 2.4.23-1mdk
  - 2.4.23.
* Tue May 10 2005 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 2.4.16-2mdk 
  - Don't package .la file, libtool doesn't handle well .a and .so.* in
    separates directories
* Tue May 25 2004 Giuseppe Ghib <ghibo@mandrakesoft.com> 2.4.16-1mdk
  - 2.4.16.
* Sat May 01 2004 Juan Quintela <quintela@mandrakesoft.com> 2.4.15-1mdk
  - 2.4.15.

Files

/lib64/libattr.so.1
/lib64/libattr.so.1.1.0
/usr/share/doc/lib64attr1
/usr/share/doc/lib64attr1/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Oct 10 01:23:34 2018