Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ibod-1.5.0-7mdv2010.0 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2010.0 for x86_64 / media / main / release

Name: ibod Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.5.0 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 7mdv2010.0 Build date: Wed Sep 2 18:53:36 2009
Group: Networking/Other Build host: klodia.mandriva.com
Size: 18431 Source RPM: ibod-1.5.0-7mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com>
Url: http://www.compound.se/ibod.html
Summary: Ibod - ISDN MPPP bandwidth on demand daemon
ibod is a ISDN MPPP bandwidth on demand daemon designed to operate
in conjunction with isdn4linux.
It is normally started at boot time, but can be started and stopped
at any time. The program monitors inbound and outbound traffic on
the ISDN interface. When the required bandwidth exceeds the capacity
for one IDSN B-channel (64kbps) a second (slave) channel is connected
according to the MPPP protocol. When the traffic decreases below
one channel capacity, the slave channel is disconnected.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Thu Sep 03 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 1.5.0-7mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 425196
  - rebuild
* Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 1.5.0-6mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 351243
  - rebuild
* Wed Jun 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.5.0-5mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 221436
  - rebuild
* Sun Jan 13 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.5.0-4mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 150278
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Wed Sep 19 2007 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandriva.org> 1.5.0-3mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 89692
  - rebuild
* Sat Jul 07 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 1.5.0-2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 48878
  - use standard macros for service
* Fri Jul 06 2007 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 1.5.0-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 48377
  - New version
* Tue Aug 15 2006 Olivier Thauvin <nanardon@mandriva.org>
  + 08/14/06 10:04:17 (55927)
  - mkrelisation
* Tue Aug 15 2006 Olivier Thauvin <nanardon@mandriva.org>
  + 08/14/06 10:02:05 (55926)
  Import ibod
* Thu Sep 02 2004 Arnaud de Lorbeau <adelorbeau@mandrakesoft.com> 1.4-4mdk
  - rebuild for rpm 4.2

Files

/etc/ppp/ibod.cf
/etc/rc.d/init.d/ibod
/usr/sbin/ibod
/usr/sbin/rcibod
/usr/share/man/man1/ibod.1.lzma
/usr/share/man/man4/ibod.cf.4.lzma


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Nov 10 01:24:23 2019