Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

cdrkit-genisoimage-1.1.9-3mdv2010.0 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2010.0 for x86_64 / media / main / release

Name: cdrkit-genisoimage Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.1.9 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 3mdv2010.0 Build date: Thu Oct 8 17:51:25 2009
Group: Archiving/Cd burning Build host: klodia.mandriva.com
Size: 715907 Source RPM: cdrkit-1.1.9-3mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com>
Url: http://cdrkit.org/
Summary: Creates an image of an ISO9660 filesystem
genisoimage is used to create ISO 9660 file system images for creating
CD-ROMs. Now includes support for making bootable "El Torito" CD-ROMs.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Oct 09 2009 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 1.1.9-3mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 456119
  - Patch3 (Fedora): fix buffer overflow in genisoimage
  - Patch4 (Fedora): fix buffer overflow in wodim
  
    + Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com>
      - Fix for new cmake 2.8 behavior
* Tue Aug 11 2009 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 1.1.9-2mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 414161
  - fix types conflicts
  
    + Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
  
    + Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com>
      - fix wformat errors
* Wed Oct 29 2008 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 1.1.9-1mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 298638
  - update to new version 1.1.9
* Tue Jul 08 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.1.8-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 232358
  - rebuilt against new libcap
* Thu May 29 2008 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 1.1.8-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 212716
  - New version 1.1.8
* Tue Mar 18 2008 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 1.1.7.1-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 188670
  - new version
  - use cmake macro
  - add missing buildrequires
  - spec file clean
* Fri Dec 21 2007 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 1.1.6-5mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 136290
  - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Sat Sep 15 2007 Nicolas Lécureuil <neoclust@mandriva.org> 1.1.6-4mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 85387
  - Fix manpages extensions (BUG #32914)
* Fri Sep 14 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 1.1.6-3mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 85320
  - don't package COPYING
  - don't hardcode .bz2 extension for man pages, use %_extension
  - Fedora license policy
* Fri Aug 17 2007 Michael Scherer <misc@mandriva.org> 1.1.6-2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 64420
  - fix compilation, use lzma for manpages
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - fix interpreter in doc example
* Fri May 11 2007 Sebastian Trueg <strueg@mandriva.com> 1.1.6-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 25903
  - Version bump to cdrkit 1.1.6
* Tue Apr 24 2007 Sebastian Trueg <strueg@mandriva.com> 1.1.5.1-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 17521
  - version bump to 1.1.5.1
* Tue Mar 20 2007 Sebastian Trueg <strueg@mandriva.com> 1.1.2-4mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 146867
  - Added alternatives, i.e. symlinks to simulate readcd, mkhybrid, and cdda2wav
* Mon Mar 19 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.1.2-3mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 146560
  - do not package big useless doc
* Fri Mar 09 2007 Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com> 1.1.2-2mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 138734
  - enable cdrecord and mkisofs alternatives
    (and fix a typo in manpage alternatives)
  - fix summary and description (rpmlint compliance)
  - add Requires(pre) on groupadd & rpm-helper for genisoimage
* Wed Feb 14 2007 Sebastian Trueg <strueg@mandriva.com> 1.1.2-1mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 121106
  - Version bump to 1.1.2
  
    + Warly <warly@mandriva.com>
      - update obsoletes tag to 3mdv to be sure the cooker packages get obsoleted
* Mon Jan 08 2007 Warly <warly@mandriva.com> 1.1.1-2mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 106048
  - adjust obsoleted version
* Thu Jan 04 2007 Warly <warly@mandriva.com> 1.1.1-1mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 104238
  - zlib-devel is needed as buildrequire
  - cmake is needed as buildrequire
  - cdrkit replaces and obsoletes cdrecord, for now the
    command will not have alternatives or symlinks, to help fixing
    related front-end. We may need to add these compatibility links closer to
    2007.1
  - icedax and other subpackages also use cdwriter group
  - Import cdrkit

Files

/usr/bin/dirsplit
/usr/bin/genisoimage
/usr/share/man/man1/dirsplit.1.lzma
/usr/share/man/man1/genisoimage.1.lzma
/usr/share/man/man5/genisoimagerc.5.lzma


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Dec 10 05:09:24 2014