Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

cdlabelgen-4.1.0-2mdv2010.0 RPM for noarch

From Mandriva 2010.0 for x86_64 / media / main / release

Name: cdlabelgen Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 4.1.0 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 2mdv2010.0 Build date: Sun Aug 9 23:48:19 2009
Group: Archiving/Cd burning Build host: n1.mandriva.com
Size: 502713 Source RPM: cdlabelgen-4.1.0-2mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
Url: http://www.aczoom.com/tools/cdinsert/
Summary: Program for generating inserts for CDs
cdlabelgen is a program for generating frontcards and traycards for CDs.
Use it to make labels for your archive CDs, CDs full of oggs, or
even make a label for that CD that you lost the case for!
This package is used by the gcombust CD writing application.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Aug 10 2009 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 4.1.0-2mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 413223
  - rebuild
* Sun Mar 22 2009 Herton Ronaldo Krzesinski <herton@mandriva.com.br> 4.1.0-1mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 360104
  - Updated to version 4.1.0
* Fri Mar 06 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 4.0.0-3mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 350220
  - 2009.1 rebuild
* Thu Aug 07 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 4.0.0-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 264344
  - rebuild early 2009.0 package (before pixel changes)
* Sat May 03 2008 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 4.0.0-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 200004
  - New version 4.0.0
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Wed Jun 20 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 3.6.0-3mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 41189
  - minor description cleanup; rebuild for 2008
  - Import cdlabelgen
* Thu Aug 03 2006 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandriva.com> 3.6.0-2mdv2007.0
  - rebuild
* Thu Oct 27 2005 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandriva.com> 3.6.0-1mdk
  - 3.6.0
* Tue Jun 28 2005 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 3.5.0-1mdk
  - drop prefix
  - New release 3.5.0
* Fri Dec 17 2004 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 3.0.0-2mdk
  - rebuild
* Mon Nov 17 2003 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 3.0.0-1mdk
  - 3.0.0
* Fri Sep 19 2003 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 2.6.1-2mdk
  - fix build on lib64 platforms
* Tue Aug 19 2003 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 2.6.1-1mdk
  - 2.6.1
* Thu Jun 05 2003 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 2.6.0-1mdk
  - 2.6.0
* Thu Nov 07 2002 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 2.5.0-1mdk
  - 2.5.0
  - move manpage
* Tue Oct 22 2002 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 2.4.0-1mdk
  - 2.4.0
* Tue May 28 2002 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 2.3.0-1mdk
  - 2.3.0
  - new url
  - maintain templates files in /usr/share despite what makefiles does
* Sun Jul 29 2001 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.5.0-3mdk
  - url
* Fri Jan 05 2001 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.5.0-2mdk
  - rebuild
* Tue Oct 03 2000 Renaud Chaillat <rchaillat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.5.0-1mdk
  - First spec file for Mandrake distribution.
  - Override BASE_DIR in make install

Files

/usr/bin/cdlabelgen
/usr/share/cdlabelgen/cd.eps
/usr/share/cdlabelgen/cdda.eps
/usr/share/cdlabelgen/debian-color.eps
/usr/share/cdlabelgen/divx.eps
/usr/share/cdlabelgen/dvdlogo.eps
/usr/share/cdlabelgen/mp3.eps
/usr/share/cdlabelgen/music1.eps
/usr/share/cdlabelgen/music2.eps
/usr/share/cdlabelgen/ogg.eps
/usr/share/cdlabelgen/penguin.eps
/usr/share/cdlabelgen/recycle.eps
/usr/share/cdlabelgen/template.ps
/usr/share/cdlabelgen/winamp.eps
/usr/share/doc/cdlabelgen
/usr/share/doc/cdlabelgen/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/cdlabelgen/INSTALL
/usr/share/doc/cdlabelgen/README
/usr/share/man/man1/cdlabelgen.1.lzma


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Dec 10 05:09:24 2014