Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64bt0-0.70.1-12mdv2010.0 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2010.0 for x86_64 / media / contrib / release

Name: lib64bt0 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.70.1 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 12mdv2010.0 Build date: Sun May 31 20:16:30 2009
Group: Graphical desktop/Other Build host: celeste.mandriva.com
Size: 226392 Source RPM: blackbox-0.70.1-12mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Jérôme Brenier <incubusss@mandriva.org>
Url: http://blackboxwm.sourceforge.net/
Summary: Library files for blackbox
This package contains library fiiles needed for blackbox.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD-like

Changelog

* Mon Jun 01 2009 Jérôme Brenier <incubusss@mandriva.org> 0.70.1-12mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 381739
  - fix license (BSD-like)
* Fri Aug 08 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 0.70.1-11mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 266244
  - rebuild early 2009.0 package (before pixel changes)
* Thu May 22 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.70.1-10mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 209679
  - added a gcc43 patch from fedora
* Mon May 05 2008 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 0.70.1-9mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 201078
  - fix non-xdg menu generation
* Fri Jan 11 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 0.70.1-8mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 148060
  - drop old menu
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Sun Sep 09 2007 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 0.70.1-8mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 82432
  - fix requires of libname
* Thu Sep 06 2007 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 0.70.1-7mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 79748
  - fix post/postun script
* Thu Sep 06 2007 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 0.70.1-6mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 79741
  - Rebuild to provide shared lib, remove static lib
* Thu Aug 31 2006 Nicolas Lécureuil <neoclust@mandriva.org>
  + 2006-08-30 20:08:27 (58871)
  - 0.70.1-5mdv2007.0
  - close bug: #24934
  - close bug: #24935
* Thu Aug 31 2006 Nicolas Lécureuil <neoclust@mandriva.org>
  + 2006-08-30 20:02:28 (58869)
  - import blackbox-0.70.1-4mdv2007.0
* Wed Aug 30 2006 Jerome Soyer <saispo@mandriva.org> 0.70.1-4mdv2007.0
  - Close Bug #19341
* Tue Jul 18 2006 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 0.70.1-3mdv2007.0
  - Final switch to XDG menu
* Tue Jan 31 2006 Jerome Soyer <saispo@mandriva.org> 0.70.1-2mdk
  - Remove conflicts with libbt
* Tue Jan 31 2006 Jerome Soyer <saispo@mandriva.org> 0.70.1-1mdk
  New release 0.70.1
* Mon Oct 17 2005 Olivier Thauvin <nanardon@mandriva.org> 0.70.0-1mdk
  - 0.70.0
* Fri Aug 05 2005 Marcel Pol <mpol@mandriva.org> 0.65-7mdk
  - fix postun script, forgot fi
* Fri Aug 05 2005 Marcel Pol <mpol@mandriva.org> 0.65-6mdk
  - make bsetroot an alternative (bug #4396)
* Sun Jul 24 2005 Pascal Terjan <pterjan@mandriva.org> 0.65.0-5mdk
  - use /usr/lib/menu instead of /usr/lib/menu or it will fail on x86_64
* Fri Apr 01 2005 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com> 0.65.0-4mdk
  - fixed font encoding problem with 8bit encodings
    (bug #10215), fix from Roman Shiryaev
  - converted spec file to utf-8
* Fri Jul 09 2004 Christiaan Welvaart <cjw@daneel.dyndns.org> 0.65.0-3mdk
  - rebuild with gcc 3.4
  - BuildRequires: locales-en
* Sun May 23 2004 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 0.65.0-2mdk
  - work around nls build problem (from Matthias Saou's package)
  - Patch for #include <cassert> in Window.cc (P0 from Matthias Saou's package)
  - drop useless prefix tag and use /usr macro in stead
  - macroize

Files

/usr/lib64/libbt.so.0
/usr/lib64/libbt.so.0.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Dec 10 01:51:40 2017