Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gtk-theme-switch-1.0.1-7mdv2010.0 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2010.0 for x86_64 / media / contrib / release

Name: gtk-theme-switch Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.0.1 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 7mdv2010.0 Build date: Fri Sep 4 06:07:14 2009
Group: Graphical desktop/GNOME Build host: celeste.mandriva.com
Size: 35194 Source RPM: gtk-theme-switch-1.0.1-7mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
Url: http://www.muhri.net/nav.php3?node=gts
Summary: Switch GTK themes on the fly
Tiny GTK app to let you switch GTK1 themes on the fly.  Very handy if you
are running Gnome2, which has no GUI to change GTK1 themes.
NOTE: The binary is just called "switch".

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Sat Sep 05 2009 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.0.1-7mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 429341
  - rebuild
* Fri Jul 25 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.0.1-6mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 246711
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - rpm filetriggers deprecates update_menus/update_scrollkeeper/update_mime_database/update_icon_cache/update_desktop_database/post_install_gconf_schemas
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Tue Dec 18 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.0.1-4mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 132226
  - auto-convert XDG menu entry
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  - fix summary-ended-with-dot
  - import gtk-theme-switch
* Sat May 13 2006 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 1.0.1-4mdk
  - Fix buildrequires to stop iurt spam
* Sat Feb 01 2003 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com 1.0.1-3mdk
  - rebuild
* Thu Jan 16 2003 Laurent Culioli <laurent@pschit.net> 1.0.1-2mdk
  - rebuild
* Wed Jul 31 2002 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0.1-1mdk
  - wrap too long description
  - fix mandir location
  - fix menu entry (section & default icon)
  - from Austin Acton <aacton@yorku.ca> :
  	- initial package creation for MDK 8.2+

Files

/usr/bin/switch
/usr/share/applications/mandriva-gtk-theme-switch.desktop
/usr/share/man/man1/gtk-theme-switch.1.lzma


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jul 10 01:18:04 2019