Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libxcb-shm0-1.4-3.2mdv2010.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2010.0 for i586 / media / main / updates

Name: libxcb-shm0 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.4 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 3.2mdv2010.0 Build date: Tue Nov 24 23:15:09 2009
Group: System/X11 Build host: titan.mandriva.com
Size: 9508 Source RPM: libxcb-1.4-3.2mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Mandriva Linux Security Team <security@mandriva.com>
Url: http://xcb.freedesktop.org
Summary: X protocol C-language Binding Library (shm extension)
the X protocol C-language Binding (XCB) is a replacement for Xlib  featuring
a small footprint, latency hiding, direct access to the protocol, improved
threading support, and extensibility.

This package provides bindings for the shm extension.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Tue Nov 24 2009 Eugeni Dodonov <eugeni@mandriva.com> 1.4-3.2mdv2010.0
  - built for updates
* Mon Nov 16 2009 Paulo Ricardo Zanoni <pzanoni@mandriva.com> 1.4-3.1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 466673
  - Devel package should provide libxcb-devel (#54867)
* Thu Oct 01 2009 Paulo Ricardo Zanoni <pzanoni@mandriva.com> 1.4-3mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 451869
  - Conflict/Obsolete libxcb-randr1 (#53733)
* Wed Sep 30 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 1.4-2mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 450915
  - don't needlessly call autoreconf, use %configure2_5x
  - revert previous commit, I didn't mean it ;)
  - don't needlessly call autoreconf, use %configure2_5x
* Sat Sep 19 2009 Paulo Ricardo Zanoni <pzanoni@mandriva.com> 1.4-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 444461
  - Fix randr major (was not building!)
    Add "graphviz" as BuildRequires (for the "dot" command)
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - new release
* Sat Jun 06 2009 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com> 1.3-6mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 383045
  - Wrong devel obsoletes for xcb-util
* Sat Jun 06 2009 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com> 1.3-5mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 383043
  - Need obsoletes xcb-util packages
* Fri Jun 05 2009 Ander Conselvan de Oliveira <ander@mandriva.com> 1.3-4mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 382882
  - add missing requires for lixcb-render on devel pkg
* Fri Jun 05 2009 Ander Conselvan de Oliveira <ander@mandriva.com> 1.3-3mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 382856
  - Obsolete old all-in-one package on splitted library pkgs
* Thu Jun 04 2009 Ander Conselvan de Oliveira <ander@mandriva.com> 1.3-2mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 382581
  - put extension libraries on their own packages
* Thu Jun 04 2009 Ander Conselvan de Oliveira <ander@mandriva.com> 1.3-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 382523
  - Update to version 1.3
* Tue Feb 17 2009 Colin Guthrie <cguthrie@mandriva.org> 1.2-1mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 341537
  - New version: 1.2
* Sat Dec 13 2008 Colin Guthrie <cguthrie@mandriva.org> 1.1.93-1mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 313927
  - New version 1.1.93
* Thu Nov 06 2008 Colin Guthrie <cguthrie@mandriva.org> 1.1.92-1mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 300228
  - New version: 1.1.92
  - Drop sloppy lock patch no longer needed due to new socket handoff system
  - Note that as libxcb-xlib.so has been deprecated, overlinked packages will need rebuilding
* Wed Sep 24 2008 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.1.91-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 287514
  - fix static devel provides
* Thu Aug 28 2008 Jérôme Soyer <saispo@mandriva.org> 1.1.91-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 276505
  - Add python-celementtree BR
  - Add doxygen BR
  - New release
* Fri Aug 22 2008 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com> 1.1-5mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 274951
  - Libraries should not have soname in their devel package
* Thu Aug 07 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.1-4mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 264971
  - rebuild early 2009.0 package (before pixel changes)
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Tue Apr 15 2008 Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br> 1.1-3mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 192953
  - Provide xcb-devel.
    Closes #37790 (libcxb-devel should provides xcb-devel)
* Wed Feb 13 2008 Colin Guthrie <cguthrie@mandriva.org> 1.1-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 166978
  - Enable sloppy lock per default.
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Wed Nov 07 2007 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar@mandriva.com.br> 1mdv2008.1-current
  + Revision: 106782
  - new upstream version: 1.1
  - build-requires new x11-proto-devel (new xcb-proto)
* Thu Apr 26 2007 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.0-3mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 18183
  - fix previus fix, move dep to the devel package
* Thu Apr 26 2007 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.0-2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 18160
  - depend on libpthread-stubs
* Wed Feb 28 2007 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com> 1.0-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 127048
  - Adding missing BuildRequires
  - adding libxcb to the repository

Files

/usr/lib/libxcb-shm.so.0
/usr/lib/libxcb-shm.so.0.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Nov 10 01:33:39 2019