Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libxt6-1.0.6-1.1mdv2010.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2010.0 for i586 / media / main / testing

Name: libxt6 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.0.6 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1.1mdv2010.0 Build date: Tue Nov 17 14:06:01 2009
Group: Development/X11 Build host: n1.mandriva.com
Size: 367676 Source RPM: libxt-1.0.6-1.1mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Paulo Ricardo Zanoni <pzanoni@mandriva.com>
Url: http://xorg.freedesktop.org
Summary: X Toolkit Library
X Toolkit Library.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Tue Nov 17 2009 Paulo Ricardo Zanoni <pzanoni@mandriva.com> 1.0.6-1.1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 466886
  - Provide libxt6-devel (#45367)
* Sun Jul 05 2009 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 1.0.6-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 392296
  - update to new version 1.0.6
  - drop patch 1, fixed upstream
* Sun Jun 29 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.0.5-4mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 229747
  - rebuild
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
  
    + Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br>
      - Revert build requires.
* Mon Jan 14 2008 Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br> 1.0.5-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 151688
  - Update BuildRequires and rebuild.
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Mon Dec 17 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.0.5-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 129296
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  - fix man pages extension
* Mon Feb 05 2007 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com> 1.0.5-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 116293
  - new upstream version: 1.0.5
* Tue Nov 21 2006 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.0.4-1mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 85951
  - new release
* Thu Aug 31 2006 Antonio Hobmeir Neto <neto@mandriva.com> 1.0.2-3mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 58635
  - Linking cplusplus for solve problem in compiling ddd aplication. (#24097)
  
    + Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild to fix cooker uploading
      - X11R7.1
      - increment release
      - fixed more dependencies
      - Adding X.org 7.0 to the repository
  
    + Andreas Hasenack <andreas@mandriva.com>
      - renamed mdv to packages because mdv is too generic and it's hosting only packages anyway

Files

/usr/lib/libXt.so.6
/usr/lib/libXt.so.6.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Dec 10 05:25:15 2014