Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libxvmc1-1.0.4-5mdv2010.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2010.0 for i586 / media / main / release

Name: libxvmc1 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.0.4 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 5mdv2010.0 Build date: Thu Sep 3 00:56:44 2009
Group: Development/X11 Build host: n2.mandriva.com
Size: 31468 Source RPM: libxvmc-1.0.4-5mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com>
Url: http://xorg.freedesktop.org
Summary: The XvMC Library
The XvMC Library

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Thu Sep 03 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 1.0.4-5mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 425958
  - rebuild
* Sun Jun 29 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.0.4-4mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 229746
  - fix build (-ldl)
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
  
    + Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br>
      - Revert build requires.
* Wed Jan 16 2008 Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br> 1.0.4-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 153700
  - Update BuildRequires and rebuild
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Thu Feb 15 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.0.4-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 121452
  - new release
  
    + Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild to fix cooker uploading
      - X11R7.1
      - increment release
      - fixed more dependencies
      - Adding X.org 7.0 to the repository
  
    + Andreas Hasenack <andreas@mandriva.com>
      - renamed mdv to packages because mdv is too generic and it's hosting only packages anyway

Files

/usr/lib/libXvMC.so.1
/usr/lib/libXvMC.so.1.0.0
/usr/lib/libXvMCW.so.1
/usr/lib/libXvMCW.so.1.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 10 01:16:21 2018