Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lesstif-clients-0.95.2-1mdv2010.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2010.0 for i586 / media / main / release

Name: lesstif-clients Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.95.2 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1mdv2010.0 Build date: Wed Aug 5 01:00:07 2009
Group: Graphical desktop/Other Build host: n3.mandriva.com
Size: 75929 Source RPM: lesstif-0.95.2-1mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org>
Url: http://www.lesstif.org/
Summary: Lesstif clients
Uil and xmbind clients for Lesstif.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL

Changelog

* Wed Aug 05 2009 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 0.95.2-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 409499
  - Update to new version 0.95.2
  - Fix autoconf call with libtool 2.2 (fix via Macports)
  - Remove old unneeded patches
  - Sync patches with Fedora
* Tue Jun 16 2009 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 0.95.0-7mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 385992
  - fix Xxxx Property from fedora
  - more unbziped
  - bunzip2 png files
* Sun Dec 21 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.95.0-6mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 316982
  - rediffed fuzzy patches
  - safer fix to disable libDtPrint (P3)
  - use %ldflags
* Sat Jul 05 2008 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0.95.0-5mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 231746
  - move headers back to /usr/include where they are expected by other
    software and where they are on other distributions
  - ensure major correctness in file list
* Wed Jun 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 0.95.0-4mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 222406
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
      - fix pcpa typo
  
    + Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br>
      - Don't directly use files from /usr/X11R6, neither advertise them.
        Install Motif headers unders /usr/include/X11.
* Wed Feb 13 2008 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 0.95.0-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 166850
  - don't run update_menus and clean_menus for mwm, it has no menu entry
* Fri Dec 21 2007 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 0.95.0-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 136535
  - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
      - buildrequires X11-devel instead of XFree86-devel
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - add various explicit conflicts with openmotif and its subpackages
* Thu Jul 19 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 0.95.0-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 53167
  - correct paths for x86-64
  - fd.o icons
  - drop old menu entry
  - drop old patch3 (merged upstream)
  - rediff patches 1 and 2
  - improve description
  - new patch3: disable libDtPrint (useless)
  - drop 1.x compatible build (as per upstream)
  - new release 0.95.0
* Wed Aug 30 2006 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 0.93.94-12mdv2007.0
  - lesstif doesn't need %post/%postun ldconfig, but the %libname1 and
    %libname2 packages sure do (vdanen)
  - use --enable-production: security fix for CVE-2006-4124 (stew)
* Tue Jul 18 2006 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 0.93.94-11mdv2007.0
  - Final switch to XDG menu
* Sat Jul 15 2006 Olivier Thauvin <nanardon@mandriva.org> 0.93.94-10mdv2007.0
  - fix path for lib64
* Mon Jun 26 2006 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.93.94-9mdv2007.0
  - fix buildrequires
* Sun Jun 25 2006 Christiaan Welvaart <cjw@daneel.dyndns.org> 0.93.94-8
  - add BuildRequires: x11-util-cf-files
* Mon Jun 12 2006 Olivier Thauvin <nanardon@mandriva.org> 0.93.94-7mdv2007.0
  - fix prefix (aka /usr instead /usr/X11R6)
  - %mkrel
* Fri May 05 2006 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 0.93.94-6mdk
  - Update source1, patch0, we are Mandriva Linux now
  - Add XDG menu script, patch0 will need to be update again 
    when old menu system is replaced by new XDG based scripts
* Sat Dec 31 2005 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 0.93.94-5mdk
  - Rebuild
* Mon Mar 14 2005 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.93.94-4mdk
  - fix ordering of packages on upgrade (#14537)
* Thu Feb 24 2005 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 0.93.94-3mdk
  - first round of 64-bit fixes
* Tue Feb 22 2005 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.93.94-2mdk
  - libification
* Mon Dec 01 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.93.94-1mdk
  - bzip2 source1
  - rediff patches
  - new version
* Fri Nov 14 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.93.91-1mdk
  - new version

Files

/usr/bin/uil
/usr/bin/xmbind
/usr/share/doc/lesstif-clients
/usr/share/doc/lesstif-clients/UIL.txt
/usr/share/man/man1/xmbind.1.lzma


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Oct 10 01:39:29 2017