Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

fonts-ttf-arabic-farsi-0.4-7mdv2010.0 RPM for noarch

From Mandriva 2010.0 for i586 / media / main / release

Name: fonts-ttf-arabic-farsi Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.4 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 7mdv2010.0 Build date: Sun Aug 9 14:12:56 2009
Group: System/Fonts/True type Build host: klodia.mandriva.com
Size: 674407 Source RPM: fonts-ttf-arabic-farsi-0.4-7mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org>
Url: http://www.farsiweb.info
Summary: Arabic TrueType fonts
This Package provides Free Arabic TrueType fonts donated under the GPL license
by farsiweb.info.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 0.4-7mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 351037
  - rebuild
* Wed Jun 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 0.4-6mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 220856
  - rebuild
* Mon Feb 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 0.4-5mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 170832
  - rebuild
* Sat Jan 12 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 0.4-4mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 149732
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  - buildrequires obsoletes buildprereq
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Fri Jul 06 2007 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar@mandriva.com.br> 0.4-3mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 48736
  - fontpath.d conversion (#31756)
  - minor cleanups
* Sat Aug 05 2006 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-08-04 23:10:13 (52882)
  - Normalize fonts with new paths
* Sat Aug 05 2006 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-08-04 21:03:06 (52803)
  - import fonts-ttf-arabic-farsi-0.4-2mdk
* Fri Feb 03 2006 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 0.4-2mdk
  - Don't package fonts.cache-2 file
  - Fix prereq
  - touch parent directory to workaround rpm changing directory last modification
    time (breaking fontconfig cache consistency detection)
  - Remove dependency on freetype, this is old stuff
* Fri Aug 06 2004 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.4-1mdk
  - fix rpmlint warnings
  - do not use subsheels b/c they hide errors
  - initial build (Munzir Taha <munzirtaha@newhorizons.com.sa>)

Files

/etc/X11/fontpath.d/ttf-arabic-farsi:pri=50
/usr/share/doc/fonts-ttf-arabic-farsi
/usr/share/doc/fonts-ttf-arabic-farsi/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/fonts-ttf-arabic-farsi/COPYING.txt
/usr/share/doc/fonts-ttf-arabic-farsi/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/fonts-ttf-arabic-farsi/NEWS.txt
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/farsi
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/farsi/elham.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/farsi/fonts.dir
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/farsi/fonts.scale
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/farsi/homa.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/farsi/koodak.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/farsi/nazli.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/farsi/nazlib.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/farsi/roya.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/farsi/royab.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/farsi/terafik.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/farsi/terafikb.ttf
/usr/share/fonts/TTF/arabic/farsi/titr.ttf


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Dec 10 05:25:15 2014