Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

evilwm-1.0.0-5mdv2010.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2010.0 for i586 / media / main / release

Name: evilwm Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.0.0 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 5mdv2010.0 Build date: Wed Sep 2 10:15:19 2009
Group: Graphical desktop/Other Build host: n1.mandriva.com
Size: 52560 Source RPM: evilwm-1.0.0-5mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com>
Url: http://evilwm.sourceforge.net/
Summary: A minimalist window manager for the X Window System
evilwm is a minimalist window manager for the X Window System.

The name evil came from Stuart 'Stuii' Ford, who thinks that any software
I use must be evil and masochistic.  In reality, this window manager is
clean and easy to use.


FEATURES

 * No window decorations apart from a simple 1 pixel border.
 * No icons.
 * Good keyboard control, including repositioning and maximise toggles.
 * Solid window drags (compile time option - may be slow on old machines).
 * Virtual desktops.
 * Small binary size (even with everything turned on).

Provides

Requires

License

Public Domain

Changelog

* Thu Sep 03 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 1.0.0-5mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 424391
  - rebuild
* Wed Jun 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.0.0-4mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 220730
  - rebuild
* Sat Jan 12 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.0.0-3mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 149702
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Thu Jul 19 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 1.0.0-2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 53331
  - clean buildrequires, rebuild with new lesstif
* Mon Jul 09 2007 Nicolas Vigier <nvigier@mandriva.com> 1.0.0-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 49646
  - new version
  - Import evilwm
* Fri Apr 28 2006 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandriva.com> 0.99.25-1mdk
  - 0.99.25
* Thu Apr 27 2006 Per Øyvind Karlsen <pkarlsen@mandriva.com> 0.99.24-1mdk
  - 0.99.24
  - add url to source
* Wed Feb 01 2006 Per Øyvind Karlsen <pkarlsen@mandriva.com> 0.99.22-2mdk
  - lib64 fix
  - fix buildrequires
* Tue Jan 31 2006 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandriva.com> 0.99.22-1mdk
  - 0.99.22
* Sat Jun 04 2005 Eskild Hustvedt <eskild@mandriva.org> 0.99.18-2mdk
  - Make rpmlint happy
* Sat Jun 04 2005 Eskild Hustvedt <eskild@mandriva.org> 0.99.18-1mdk
  - New version 0.99.18
  - %mkrel
* Mon Nov 08 2004 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 0.99.17-3mdk
  - rebuild
* Thu Oct 30 2003 Olivier Thauvin <thauvin@aerov.jussieu.fr> 0.99.17-2mdk
  - enable virtual desktop support
* Thu Oct 30 2003 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 0.99.17-1mdk
  - 0.99.17
  - fix buildrequires (lib64..)
* Sat Sep 06 2003 Marcel Pol <mpol@gmx.net> 0.99.14-2mdk
  - buildrequires
* Mon Jun 02 2003 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@sintrax.net> 0.99.14-1mdk
  - initial mdk release

Files

/etc/X11/wmsession.d/16evilwm
/usr/bin/evilwm
/usr/bin/startevilwm
/usr/share/doc/evilwm
/usr/share/doc/evilwm/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/evilwm/README
/usr/share/doc/evilwm/TODO
/usr/share/man/man1/evilwm.1.lzma


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Dec 10 01:44:03 2017