Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libnc-dap3-static-devel-3.7.4-1mdv2010.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2010.0 for i586 / media / contrib / updates

Name: libnc-dap3-static-devel Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 3.7.4 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1mdv2010.0 Build date: Mon Nov 23 15:43:19 2009
Group: Development/C Build host: n5.mandriva.com
Size: 3628754 Source RPM: libnc-dap-3.7.4-1mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org>
Url: http://www.opendap.org/
Summary: Static development files from libnc-dap
This package contains all the files needed to develop applications that
will use libnc-dap.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Nov 23 2009 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 0:3.7.4-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 469325
  - New version 3.7.4
* Mon Oct 20 2008 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0:3.7.3-1mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 295323
  - update file list
  - add template patch
  - 3.7.3
  - fix provides
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Tue Oct 02 2007 Herton Ronaldo Krzesinski <herton@mandriva.com.br> 0:3.7.0-3mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 94080
  - Rebuild because of missing packages on repositories (reported by David
    Walluck).
* Mon Sep 10 2007 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0:3.7.0-2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 83430
  - fix provides
  - Import libnc-dap
* Thu Jun 07 2007 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0:3.7.0-1mdv2008.0
  - release

Files

/usr/lib/libnc-dap.a


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 15 17:22:24 2014