Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

alltray-0.70-1mdv2008.1 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2010.0 for i586 / media / contrib / release

Name: alltray Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.70 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1mdv2008.1 Build date: Mon Dec 31 22:06:49 2007
Group: Graphical desktop/Other Build host: n4.mandriva.com
Size: 95998 Source RPM: alltray-0.70-1mdv2008.1.src.rpm
Packager: David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org>
Url: http://alltray.sourceforge.net/
Summary: Docks any application into the system tray
With AllTray you can dock any application into the system
tray/notification area. A highlight feature is that a click on the
"close" button will minimize to system tray.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Mon Dec 31 2007 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0.70-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 139931
  - add sources
  - 0.70
  - fix Conflicts on x86-64
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Pascal Terjan <pterjan@mandriva.org>
      - Fix obsoleting of old -devel on x86_64
* Thu Aug 16 2007 Pascal Terjan <pterjan@mandriva.org> 0:0.69-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 63756
  - BuildRequires libGConf2-devel
  - 0.69
  - new devel policy
  - move .la to -devel (it is not versionned and should not be needed outside -devel)
* Wed Jul 12 2006 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandriva.com> 0:0.66-3mdv2007.0
  - rebuild
* Fri Apr 28 2006 Nicolas Lécureuil <neoclust@mandriva.org> 0.66-2mdk
  - Fix BuildRequires
* Fri Apr 28 2006 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0:0.66-1mdk
  - 0.66
* Sat Dec 10 2005 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0.65-1mdk
  - 0.65
  - use %configure
  - provide %{_lib}alltray{,-devel}
* Fri Jul 15 2005 Per Øyvind Karlsen <pkarlsen@mandriva.com> 0.60-1mdk
  - 0.60
  - src.rpm got lost, redid the whole package!
* Wed Apr 20 2005 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0.50-1mdk
  - 0.50
* Thu Feb 24 2005 David Walluck <walluck@mandrake.org> 0.40-1mdk
  - release

Files

/usr/bin/alltray
/usr/share/applications/alltray.desktop
/usr/share/man/man1/alltray.1.lzma
/usr/share/pixmaps/alltray.png


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Dec 10 01:44:03 2017