Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64audiofile0-0.2.6-13mdv2009.1 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2009.1 for x86_64 / media / main / release

Name: lib64audiofile0 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.2.6 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 13mdv2009.1 Build date: Fri Mar 6 21:59:18 2009
Group: System/Libraries Build host: seggie.mandriva.com
Size: 205365 Source RPM: audiofile-0.2.6-13mdv2009.1.src.rpm
Packager: Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com>
Url: http://www.68k.org/~michael/audiofile/
Summary: Main library for audiofile
This package contains the library needed to run programs dynamically
linked with audiofile.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL

Changelog

* Fri Mar 06 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 0.2.6-13mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 350135
  - 2009.1 rebuild
* Tue Jun 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 0.2.6-12mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 220468
  - rebuild
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Wed Sep 19 2007 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 0.2.6-10mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 89524
  - Rebuild
  
    + Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild with correct optflags
* Wed Feb 28 2007 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.2.6-8mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 126864
  - rebuild for pkgconfig provides
* Sun Jan 14 2007 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.2.6-7mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 108676
  - Import audiofile
* Sun Jan 14 2007 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.2.6-7mdv2007.1
  - unpack patches
* Sun May 14 2006 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 0.2.6-6mdk
  - rebuild for sparc
* Tue Jan 24 2006 Per Øyvind Karlsen <pkarlsen@mandriva.com> 0.2.6-5mdk
  - fix underquoted calls (P1 from fedora)
  - %mkrel
  - cosmetics
* Sat Dec 31 2005 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 0.2.6-4mdk
  - Rebuild
* Thu Feb 24 2005 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 0.2.6-3mdk
  - cleanup patch0 (libdir) to make audiofile-config arch-independent
* Sat Apr 24 2004 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.2.6-2mdk
  - Fix package URL (no longer SGI)
* Sat Apr 24 2004 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.2.6-1mdk
  - fix source URL
  - New release 0.2.6

Files

/usr/lib64/libaudiofile.so.0
/usr/lib64/libaudiofile.so.0.0.2
/usr/share/doc/lib64audiofile0
/usr/share/doc/lib64audiofile0/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/lib64audiofile0/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Dec 10 01:21:38 2017