Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

fonts-type1-cyrillic-1.1-10mdv2009.1 RPM for noarch

From Mandriva 2009.1 for x86_64 / media / main / release

Name: fonts-type1-cyrillic Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.1 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 10mdv2009.1 Build date: Fri Mar 20 03:35:04 2009
Group: System/Fonts/Type1 Build host: n3.mandriva.com
Size: 295444 Source RPM: fonts-type1-cyrillic-1.1-10mdv2009.1.src.rpm
Packager: Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org>
Summary: Cyrillic Type1 fonts
Scalable fonts including common Cyrillic glyphs.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL+ and MIT

Changelog

* Wed Jun 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.1-10mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 220957
  - rebuild
* Tue Mar 04 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.1-9mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 178722
  - rebuild
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Thu Sep 20 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 1.1-7mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 90331
  - buildrequires mkfontdir
  - rebuild for 2008
  - adapt to new font policies
  - new license policy
  - clean spec
* Fri Nov 03 2006 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandriva.com> 1.1-6mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 76298
  - Import fonts-type1-cyrillic
* Fri Nov 03 2006 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandriva.com> 1.1-6mdv2007.1
  - use mkrel
  - fixed package Group
* Wed Feb 08 2006 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 1.1-5mdk
  - Don't package fontconfig cache file
  - Fix prereq
  - touch parent directory to workaround rpm changing directory last modification
    time (breaking fontconfig cache consistency detection)

Files

/etc/X11/fontpath.d/type1-cyrillic:pri=50
/usr/share/doc/fonts-type1-cyrillic
/usr/share/doc/fonts-type1-cyrillic/README
/usr/share/doc/fonts-type1-cyrillic/oldslavic
/usr/share/doc/fonts-type1-cyrillic/oldslavic/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/fonts-type1-cyrillic/oldslavic/README
/usr/share/doc/fonts-type1-cyrillic/teams
/usr/share/doc/fonts-type1-cyrillic/teams/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/fonts-type1-cyrillic/teams/COPYING.bul
/usr/share/doc/fonts-type1-cyrillic/teams/CREDITS
/usr/share/doc/fonts-type1-cyrillic/teams/CREDITS.bul
/usr/share/doc/fonts-type1-cyrillic/teams/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/fonts-type1-cyrillic/teams/ChangeLog.bul
/usr/share/doc/fonts-type1-cyrillic/teams/INSTALL
/usr/share/doc/fonts-type1-cyrillic/teams/INSTALL.bul
/usr/share/doc/fonts-type1-cyrillic/teams/README
/usr/share/doc/fonts-type1-cyrillic/teams/README.bul
/usr/share/fonts/type1/cyrillic
/usr/share/fonts/type1/cyrillic/OldSlavicRegu.afm
/usr/share/fonts/type1/cyrillic/OldSlavicRegu.pfb
/usr/share/fonts/type1/cyrillic/fonts.dir
/usr/share/fonts/type1/cyrillic/fonts.scale
/usr/share/fonts/type1/cyrillic/teams.afm
/usr/share/fonts/type1/cyrillic/teams.pfa
/usr/share/fonts/type1/cyrillic/teamsb.afm
/usr/share/fonts/type1/cyrillic/teamsb.pfa
/usr/share/fonts/type1/cyrillic/teamsbi.afm
/usr/share/fonts/type1/cyrillic/teamsbi.pfa
/usr/share/fonts/type1/cyrillic/teamsi.afm
/usr/share/fonts/type1/cyrillic/teamsi.pfa


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Oct 9 23:28:24 2019