Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64mopac7_0-1.14-1mdv2009.1 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2009.1 for x86_64 / media / contrib / release

Name: lib64mopac7_0 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.14 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1mdv2009.1 Build date: Mon Jan 12 21:54:19 2009
Group: System/Libraries Build host: seggie.mandriva.com
Size: 2965008 Source RPM: mopac7-1.14-1mdv2009.1.src.rpm
Packager: Guillaume Bedot <littletux@mandriva.org>
Url: http://www.uku.fi/~thassine/projects/ghemical
Summary: Dynamic libraries from mopac7
Dynamic libraries from mopac7.

Provides

Requires

License

Public Domain

Changelog

* Mon Jan 12 2009 Guillaume Bedot <littletux@mandriva.org> 1.14-1mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 328758
  - Fix buildrequires
  - Fix install
  - Dropped outdated and already included patches
  - Release 1.14
* Mon Jul 07 2008 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 1.13-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 232072
  - add ubuntu patches to make it build
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Thu Mar 06 2008 Guillaume Bedot <littletux@mandriva.org> 1.13-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 180322
  - library policy
  
    + Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.org>
      - added P0 to try and fix the build...
  
    + Austin Acton <austin@mandriva.org>
      - new version
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
      - import mopac7
* Wed Aug 23 2006 Per Øyvind Karlsen <pkarlsen@mandriva.com> 1.11-2mdv2007.0
  - remove -lg2c from pkgconfig file
* Wed Aug 23 2006 Per Øyvind Karlsen <pkarlsen@mandriva.com> 1.11-1mdv2007.0
  - 1.11
  - %mkrel
  - fix mixed-use-of-spaces-and-tabs
* Sun Dec 04 2005 Austin Acton <austin@mandriva.org> 1.10-1mdk
  - New release 1.10
* Sat Aug 13 2005 Austin Acton <austin@mandrake.org> 1.00-1mdk
  - initial package

Files

/usr/lib64/libmopac7.so.1
/usr/lib64/libmopac7.so.1.0.13


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Oct 9 23:27:37 2018