Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libxevie1-1.0.2-5mdv2009.1 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2009.1 for i586 / media / main / release

Name: libxevie1 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.0.2 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 5mdv2009.1 Build date: Fri Nov 7 13:25:56 2008
Group: Development/X11 Build host: n4.mandriva.com
Size: 5200 Source RPM: libxevie-1.0.2-5mdv2009.1.src.rpm
Packager: Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org>
Url: http://xorg.freedesktop.org
Summary: X Event Interceptor Library
X Event Interceptor Library.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Sun Jun 29 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.0.2-5mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 229750
  - rebuild
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
  
    + Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br>
      - Revert build requires.
* Tue Jan 22 2008 Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br> 1.0.2-3mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 156502
  - Updated BuildRequires and resubmit package.
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Wed Jul 18 2007 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 1.0.2-2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 52772
  - correct scriplets
* Tue Jul 17 2007 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 1.0.2-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 52756
  - new version
  - new devel library policy
  - spec file clean
* Thu Jun 01 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-05-31 18:32:34 (31796)
  - rebuild to fix cooker uploading
* Tue May 30 2006 Andreas Hasenack <andreas@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-05-29 14:36:37 (31646)
  - renamed mdv to packages because mdv is too generic and it's hosting only packages anyway
* Fri May 26 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-05-25 20:17:57 (31598)
  - X11R7.1
* Fri May 05 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-05-04 21:25:17 (26918)
  - increment release
* Fri May 05 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-05-04 19:54:51 (26912)
  - fixed more dependencies
* Fri Apr 28 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-04-27 04:02:05 (26704)
  - Adding X.org 7.0 to the repository

Files

/usr/lib/libXevie.so.1
/usr/lib/libXevie.so.1.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Oct 9 23:36:36 2018