Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

asp2php-0.77.1-2mdv2009.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2009.1 for i586 / media / contrib / release

Name: asp2php Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.77.1 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 2mdv2009.0 Build date: Thu Jun 19 22:44:49 2008
Group: Development/Other Build host: n4.mandriva.com
Size: 126742 Source RPM: asp2php-0.77.1-2mdv2009.0.src.rpm
Packager: Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
Url: http://asp2php.naken.cc/
Summary: Program for converting .asp files to .php files
asp2php is a program which can help you convert Micro$oft (tm) Active Server
Pages (tm) to PHP files.

Install this if you intend to migrate from Micro$oft(tm) Internet Information
Server(tm) to PHP.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Fri Jun 13 2008 Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com> 0.77.1-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 218429
  - rpm filetriggers deprecates update_menus/update_scrollkeeper/update_mime_database/update_icon_cache/update_desktop_database/post_install_gconf_schemas
* Mon Feb 11 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 0.77.1-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 165294
  - fix description
* Thu Jan 03 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 0.77.1-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 142728
  - auto-convert XDG menu entry
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Fri Dec 22 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.77.1-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 101611
  - Import asp2php
* Thu May 25 2006 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 0.77.1-1mdk
  - 0.77.1
  - mkrel
* Wed Feb 02 2005 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 0.76.23-1mdk
  - 0.76.23

Files

/usr/bin/asp2php
/usr/share/doc/asp2php
/usr/share/doc/asp2php/LICENSE
/usr/share/doc/asp2php/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Sep 9 23:29:40 2018