Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64torque2-2.3.7-2mdv2009.0 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2009.0 for x86_64 / media / contrib / backports

Name: lib64torque2 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 2.3.7 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 2mdv2009.0 Build date: Sat Oct 3 10:29:09 2009
Group: System/Libraries Build host: klodia.mandriva.com
Size: 184720 Source RPM: torque-2.3.7-2mdv2009.0.src.rpm
Packager: Giuseppe GhibÃ⊃ <ghibo@mandriva.com>
Url: http://www.clusterresources.com/products/torque-resource-manager.php
Summary: Library for torque
Library for torque.

Provides

Requires

License

OpenPBS

Changelog

* Tue Sep 22 2009 Giuseppe GhibÃ⊃ <ghibo@mandriva.com> 2.3.7-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 446547
  - Let Patch14 for TCL 8.6 conditional (needed for backporting over older tcl versions).
* Fri Jul 24 2009 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@mandriva.org> 2.3.7-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 398757
  - bump major
  - place library in it's own separate package rather than in the devel package
  - cleanups
  - regenerate P14
  - drop dead patches
  - new release: 2.3.7
  - add readline-devel to buildrequires
  - use %configure2_5x macro
  - fix string format issues (P0)
  - regenarate P9, P13, P14
  - drop Prefix tag
  - drop unused patches
  - new release: 2.1.11
* Sat Dec 06 2008 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 2.1.7-6mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 310969
  - rebuild for new tcl
  - install to new location per policy
  - make sure everything's on the same page with regards to /var/spool/pbs
  - fix a code bug that prevents xpbs running
  - add tcl86.patch (fix/kludge build for tcl 8.6)
  - fix a #%define
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
      - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Fri Dec 21 2007 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 2.1.7-3mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 136550
  - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
      - buildrequires X11-devel instead of XFree86-devel
      - kill packager tag
* Sat Sep 08 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 2.1.7-3mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 82052
  - rebuild for new soname of tcl
* Sat Jun 23 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 2.1.7-2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 42958
  - uncompress a patch, thus fixing build
  - fix group
* Tue Feb 27 2007 Olivier Thauvin <nanardon@mandriva.org> 2.1.7-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 126203
  - fix buildrequirements
  - clean up patch
  - fix path installation
  - 2.1.7
  
    + Lev Givon <lev@mandriva.org>
      - Import torque
* Wed Jan 04 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.0.0-2mdk
  - rebuilt against soname aware deps (tcl/tk)
  - fix deps
* Thu Nov 17 2005 Antoine Ginies <aginies@n3.mandriva.com> 2.0.0-1mdk
  - release 2.0.0p1
* Thu Mar 17 2005 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandrakesoft.com> 1.2.0-1mdk
  - release 1.2.0p1
  - fix acces to xpbs and xpbsmon
* Wed Jun 23 2004 Erwan Velu <erwan@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.0-1mdk
  - 1.1.0
* Fri May 07 2004 Erwan Velu <erwan@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0.1-7mdk
  - Fixing wrong rights on /usr/include/torque
* Fri Apr 23 2004 Erwan Velu <erwan@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0.1-6mdk
  - Adding Torque1.0.1p6-comment.diff
* Wed Apr 21 2004 Erwan Velu <erwan@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0.1-5mdk
  - Release p6
  - Adding %subrelease to builddir
* Tue Mar 02 2004 Olivier Thauvin <thauvin@aerov.jussieu.fr> 1.0.1-4mdk
  - Fix DIRM (distlint)
  - Fix dep wish8.3
* Mon Mar 01 2004 Olivier Thauvin <thauvin@aerov.jussieu.fr> 1.0.1-3mdk
  - fix -devel provides
* Mon Mar 01 2004 Olivier Thauvin <thauvin@aerov.jussieu.fr> 1.0.1-2mdk
  - Provides/Obsoletes: PBS

Files

/usr/lib64/libtorque.so.2
/usr/lib64/libtorque.so.2.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Apr 10 03:04:17 2018