Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

liblcms1-1.18-0.1mdv2009.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2009.0 for i586 / media / main / updates

Name: liblcms1 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.18 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 0.1mdv2009.0 Build date: Thu May 21 15:50:52 2009
Group: System/Libraries Build host: titan.mandriva.com
Size: 227951 Source RPM: lcms-1.18-0.1mdv2009.0.src.rpm
Packager: Mandriva Linux Security Team <security@mandriva.com>
Url: http://www.littlecms.com/
Summary: The Shared library for "Little cms"
Little cms is a color management library. Implements fast transforms between
ICC profiles. It is focused on speed, and is portable across several platforms.

This package provides the shared lcms library.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Fri May 15 2009 Rafael Cabral <cabral@mandriva.com> 1.18-1mdv2009.0
  - security fixes for CVE-2009-0581, CVE-2009-0723, CVE-2009-0733 and CVE-2009-0793
  - rediff lcms-python.diff and liblcms-bigendian.diff
* Thu Jun 19 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.17-4mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 225309
  - swig-devel doesn't exist
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Mon Feb 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.17-3mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 170938
  - rebuild
  - fix "foobar is blabla" summary (=> "blabla") so that it looks nice in rpmdrake
* Sun Jan 13 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.17-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 150441
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Mon Aug 13 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.17-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 62196
  - 1.17
  - renaming it from liblcms to lcms
  - rediffed P0
  - added the python-lcms sub package + P1
  - fix deps
  - renaming it to lcms
* Sun Feb 18 2007 Giuseppe Ghibò <ghibo@mandriva.com> 1.16-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 122456
  - Release: 1.16.
* Sun Jan 28 2007 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.15-1mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 114523
  - Import liblcms
* Sun Jan 28 2007 Gtz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.15-1mdv2007.1
  - unpack patch
* Thu Apr 20 2006 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.15-1mdk
  - New release 1.15
  - use mkrel
* Sun Jan 01 2006 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 1.14-2mdk
  - Rebuild
* Tue Jul 12 2005 Giuseppe Ghib <ghibo@mandriva.com> 1.14-1mdk
  - Release: 1.14.
* Wed Jun 02 2004 Giuseppe Ghib <ghibo@mandrakesoft.com> 1.13-1mdk
  - Release: 1.13.
  - Rebuilt Patch0.

Files

/usr/lib/liblcms.so.1
/usr/lib/liblcms.so.1.0.18
/usr/share/doc/liblcms1
/usr/share/doc/liblcms1/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/liblcms1/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/liblcms1/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/liblcms1/README.1ST


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jun 10 00:28:49 2019