Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libxtst6-1.0.3-3mdv2009.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2009.0 for i586 / media / main / release

Name: libxtst6 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.0.3 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 3mdv2009.0 Build date: Tue Jun 17 19:04:47 2008
Group: Development/X11 Build host: n3.mandriva.com
Size: 19696 Source RPM: libxtst-1.0.3-3mdv2009.0.src.rpm
Packager: Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
Url: http://xorg.freedesktop.org
Summary: The Xtst Library
The Xtst Library

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Wed Jun 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.0.3-3mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 223088
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
  
    + Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br>
      - Revert build requires.
* Wed Jan 16 2008 Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br> 1.0.3-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 153778
  - Update BuildRequires and submit
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Sun Aug 19 2007 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 1.0.3-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 65412
  - new upstream version
* Sat Jun 23 2007 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar@mandriva.com.br> 1.0.2-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 43195
  - new upstream version: 1.0.2
* Thu Jun 01 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-05-31 18:32:34 (31796)
  - rebuild to fix cooker uploading
* Tue May 30 2006 Andreas Hasenack <andreas@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-05-29 14:36:37 (31646)
  - renamed mdv to packages because mdv is too generic and it's hosting only packages anyway
* Fri May 05 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-05-04 21:25:17 (26918)
  - increment release
* Fri May 05 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-05-04 19:54:51 (26912)
  - fixed more dependencies
* Fri Apr 28 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-04-27 04:02:05 (26704)
  - Adding X.org 7.0 to the repository

Files

/usr/lib/libXtst.so.6
/usr/lib/libXtst.so.6.1.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Nov 10 02:08:22 2017