Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libwps-tools-0.1.2-2mdv2009.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2009.0 for i586 / media / main / release

Name: libwps-tools Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.1.2 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 2mdv2009.0 Build date: Sat Jun 28 18:36:05 2008
Group: Publishing Build host: n4.mandriva.com
Size: 43880 Source RPM: libwps-0.1.2-2mdv2009.0.src.rpm
Packager: Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
Url: http://libwps.sourceforge.net/
Summary: Tools to transform Works documents into other formats
Tools to transform Works documents into other formats.
Currently supported: html, raw, text

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Sun Jun 29 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1:0.1.2-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 229833
  - rebuild
* Sun Jan 06 2008 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 1:0.1.2-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 145946
  - fix doc dir
  - New version 0.1.2
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Mon Nov 05 2007 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 1:0.1.0-7mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 105960
  - adopt to libname policy
* Mon Nov 05 2007 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 1:0.1.0-6mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 105958
  - fix requires of tools and devel
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - fix summary-ended-with-dot
* Thu Aug 30 2007 Marcelo Ricardo Leitner <mrl@mandriva.com> 1:0.1.0-5mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 74902
  - Fix epoch handling.
* Thu Aug 30 2007 Marcelo Ricardo Leitner <mrl@mandriva.com> 1:0.1.0-4mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 74859
  - New upstream: 0.1.0 final.
* Sat Aug 04 2007 Marcelo Ricardo Leitner <mrl@mandriva.com> 0.1.0.svn20070129-4mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 58625
  - Remove ~ from the version tag.
* Sat Jun 30 2007 Marcelo Ricardo Leitner <mrl@mandriva.com> 0.1.0~svn20070129-3mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 45871
  - Add provides on -devel due to 64b stuff.
* Wed Jun 27 2007 Marcelo Ricardo Leitner <mrl@mandriva.com> 0.1.0~svn20070129-2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 44663
  - Fix requirest from -devel to lib.
* Wed Jun 27 2007 Marcelo Ricardo Leitner <mrl@mandriva.com> 0.1.0~svn20070129-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 44627
  - Added missing buildrequires to doxygen.
  - Adapted to Mandriva.
  - Import libwps
* Mon Sep 25 2006 Andrew Ziem <andrewziem users sourceforge net>
  - wpd to wps
* Fri Jan 28 2005 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
  - Adapt to the new libwpd-X.Y and libwpd-stream-X.Y modules
* Thu Sep 30 2004 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
  - Move files between libwpd and libwpd-devel packages
  - Reflect the separation of libwpd-1 and libwpd-stream-1
* Fri May 23 2003 Rui M. Seabra <rms@1407.org>
  - Reflect current state of build
* Sun Apr 27 2003 Rui M. Seabra <rms@1407.org>
  - Create rpm spec

Files

/usr/bin/wps2html
/usr/bin/wps2raw
/usr/bin/wps2text


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Oct 10 09:51:57 2014