Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libsynaptics0-0.14.6c-3mdv2009.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2009.0 for i586 / media / main / release

Name: libsynaptics0 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.14.6c Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 3mdv2009.0 Build date: Sat Jun 28 16:51:16 2008
Group: System/Configuration/Hardware Build host: n1.mandriva.com
Size: 150442 Source RPM: libsynaptics-0.14.6c-3mdv2009.0.src.rpm
Packager: Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
Url: http://qsynaptics.sourceforge.net/
Summary: Library for supporting ksynaptics
libsynaptics is an effort to eliminate version related problems in ksynaptics
by providing upwards compatibility above new Xorg touch pad driver releases.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Sun Jun 29 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.14.6c-3mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 229784
  - added P0 from fedora to make it compile with gcc43
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Fri Dec 21 2007 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 0.14.6c-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 136570
  - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Sat Feb 10 2007 Colin Guthrie <cguthrie@mandriva.org> 0.14.6c-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 118694
  - New Version: 0.14.6c
* Tue Jan 16 2007 Colin Guthrie <cguthrie@mandriva.org> 0.14.6b-1mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 109610
  - New version (to keep in sync with driver)
  
    + Nicolas Lécureuil <neoclust@mandriva.org>
      - Add BuildRequires
  
    + Luca Berra <bluca@mandriva.org>
      - fix provides
* Sat Jul 08 2006 Luca Berra <bluca@mandriva.org> 0.14.4d-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 38444
  - import libsynaptics-0.14.4d-1mdv2007.0
* Sat Jul 08 2006 Luca Berra <bluca@comedia.it> 0.14.4d-1mdv2007.0
  - initial contribution

Files

/usr/lib/libsynaptics.so.0
/usr/lib/libsynaptics.so.0.0.1
/usr/share/doc/libsynaptics0
/usr/share/doc/libsynaptics0/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/libsynaptics0/INSTALL
/usr/share/doc/libsynaptics0/README
/usr/share/doc/libsynaptics0/TODO


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 15 20:26:47 2014