Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libmpcdec5-1.2.6-5mdv2009.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2009.0 for i586 / media / main / release

Name: libmpcdec5 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.2.6 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 5mdv2009.0 Build date: Sat Jul 12 19:26:11 2008
Group: System/Libraries Build host: n4.mandriva.com
Size: 49096 Source RPM: libmpcdec-1.2.6-5mdv2009.0.src.rpm
Packager: Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org>
Url: http://www.musepack.net/
Summary: Dynamic libraries from libmpcdec
Dynamic libraries from libmpcdec.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Sun Jul 13 2008 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 1.2.6-5mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 234140
  - drop wrong provides (liblibfoo-devel)
* Wed Jun 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.2.6-4mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 222933
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Tue Mar 04 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.2.6-3mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 178967
  - rebuild
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Thu Aug 30 2007 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 1.2.6-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 74637
  - spec file clean
  - new devel library policy
  - new version
* Fri Feb 23 2007 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 1.2.5-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 124937
  - make use of %{major}
  - make it work
  - new version
* Thu Jan 18 2007 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 1.2.4-1mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 110071
  - new version
* Mon Dec 04 2006 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.2.3-1mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 90354
  - Import libmpcdec
* Mon Dec 04 2006 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.2.3-1mdv2007.1
  - New version 1.2.3
* Fri Dec 02 2005 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.2.2-1mdk
  - New release 1.2.2
* Thu Oct 06 2005 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.2.1-1mdk
  - New release 1.2.1
* Thu Sep 01 2005 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.2-2mdk
  - mkrel
* Tue Aug 16 2005 Austin Acton <austin@mandriva.org> 1.2-1mdk
  - initial package

Files

/usr/lib/libmpcdec.so.5
/usr/lib/libmpcdec.so.5.0.2


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Nov 10 00:41:45 2019