Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libgmpmp3-4.2.3-1mdv2009.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2009.0 for i586 / media / main / release

Name: libgmpmp3 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 4.2.3 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1mdv2009.0 Build date: Thu Aug 7 00:26:04 2008
Group: System/Libraries Build host: n1.mandriva.com
Size: 100036 Source RPM: gmp-4.2.3-1mdv2009.0.src.rpm
Packager: Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org>
Url: http://www.swox.com/gmp/
Summary: Berkley MP compatibility library for GMP
Berkley MP compatibility library for GMP.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Aug 08 2008 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 4.2.3-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 265366
  - update to new version 4.2.3
* Wed Jun 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 4.2.2-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 221073
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Sat Oct 13 2007 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 4.2.2-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 97233
  - new release
  - spec file clean
* Wed Mar 07 2007 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 4.2.1-1mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 134648
  - 4.2.1
* Tue Oct 31 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 4.1.4-5mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 74681
  - bunzip patches
  - misc spec file fixes
  - Import gmp
* Tue May 02 2006 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 4.1.4-4mdk
  - rebuild for sparc
* Tue Jan 17 2006 Per Øyvind Karlsen <pkarlsen@mandriva.com> 4.1.4-3mdk
  - fix sparc64 build (P8 from aurora)
  - fix prereq-use
  - add %check stage where we move make check to
* Sat Dec 31 2005 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 4.1.4-2mdk
  - Rebuild
* Mon Aug 01 2005 Nicolas Lécureuil <neoclust@mandriva.org> 4.1.4-1mdk
  - 4.1.4
  - Patch 7 : Fix Build
* Wed Jun 30 2004 Christiaan Welvaart <cjw@daneel.dyndns.org> 4.1.3-2mdk
  - remove build dependency on gmp-devel
* Sat Jun 19 2004 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 4.1.3-1mdk
  - 4.1.3
  - regenerate P0
  - drop P2-P6 (merged upstream)

Files

/usr/lib/libmp.so.3
/usr/lib/libmp.so.3.1.12


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Dec 10 02:28:42 2017