Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64audiofile0-0.2.6-10mdv2008.0 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2008.0 for x86_64 / media / main / release

Name: lib64audiofile0 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.2.6 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 10mdv2008.0 Build date: Tue Sep 18 12:37:34 2007
Group: System/Libraries Build host: deborah.mandriva.com
Size: 202805 Source RPM: audiofile-0.2.6-10mdv2008.0.src.rpm
Packager: Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com>
Url: http://www.68k.org/~michael/audiofile/
Summary: Main library for audiofile
This package contains the library needed to run programs dynamically
linked with audiofile.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL

Changelog

* Wed Sep 19 2007 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 0.2.6-10mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 89524
  - Rebuild
  
    + Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild with correct optflags
* Wed Feb 28 2007 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.2.6-8mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 126864
  - rebuild for pkgconfig provides
* Sun Jan 14 2007 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.2.6-7mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 108676
  - Import audiofile
* Sun Jan 14 2007 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.2.6-7mdv2007.1
  - unpack patches
* Sun May 14 2006 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 0.2.6-6mdk
  - rebuild for sparc
* Tue Jan 24 2006 Per Øyvind Karlsen <pkarlsen@mandriva.com> 0.2.6-5mdk
  - fix underquoted calls (P1 from fedora)
  - %mkrel
  - cosmetics
* Sat Dec 31 2005 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 0.2.6-4mdk
  - Rebuild
* Thu Feb 24 2005 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 0.2.6-3mdk
  - cleanup patch0 (libdir) to make audiofile-config arch-independent

Files

/usr/lib64/libaudiofile.so.0
/usr/lib64/libaudiofile.so.0.0.2
/usr/share/doc/lib64audiofile0
/usr/share/doc/lib64audiofile0/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/lib64audiofile0/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Dec 10 02:04:04 2017