Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libexpat1-2.0.1-4mdv2008.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2008.0 for i586 / media / main / release

Name: libexpat1 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 2.0.1 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 4mdv2008.0 Build date: Thu Jun 7 21:39:39 2007
Group: Development/C Build host: n4.mandriva.com
Size: 132160 Source RPM: expat-2.0.1-4mdv2008.0.src.rpm
Packager: Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
Url: http://www.libexpat.org
Summary: Main library for expat
This package contains the library needed to run programs dynamically
linked with expat.

Provides

Requires

License

MPL or GPL

Changelog

* Fri Jun 08 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.0.1-4mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 36867
  - use distro conditional -fstack-protector
* Fri Jun 08 2007 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 2.0.1-3mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 36797
  - fix mixture of tabs and spaces
  - correct url and source
  - drop useless scriplets
  - correct obsoletes and provides
  - spec file clean
  
    + Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild with correct optflags
  
    + David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org>
      - 2.0.1
* Thu Oct 12 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-10-10 09:19:15 (63272)
  - rebuild
* Sun Oct 08 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-10-06 07:15:16 (62920)
  - Import expat
* Tue May 16 2006 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 1.95.8-3mdk
  - rebuild for sparc
* Wed Nov 16 2005 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 1.95.8-2mdk
  - Rebuild to get debug package
* Tue Dec 07 2004 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 1.95.8-1mdk
  - add new header file
  - drop merged patch 2
  - drop patch 1, needs a review
  - fix source URL
  - New release 1.95.8, needed for python 2.4
* Sat Jul 31 2004 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 1.95.7-1mdk
  - 1.95.7
  - sync with fedora patches

Files

/usr/lib/libexpat.so.1
/usr/lib/libexpat.so.1.5.2


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Sep 10 02:20:15 2019