Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libbzip2_1-1.0.4-2mdv2008.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2008.0 for i586 / media / main / release

Name: libbzip2_1 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.0.4 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 2mdv2008.0 Build date: Thu Aug 16 19:30:58 2007
Group: System/Libraries Build host: n4.mandriva.com
Size: 72352 Source RPM: bzip2-1.0.4-2mdv2008.0.src.rpm
Packager: Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
Url: http://www.bzip.org/index.html
Summary: Libraries for developing apps which will use bzip2
Library of bzip2 functions, for developing apps which will use the
bzip2 library (aka libz2).

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Fri Aug 17 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.0.4-2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 64221
  - rebuild
* Fri Jan 05 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.0.4-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 104592
  - 1.0.4
  - rediffed the makefile patch (now P0)
  - nuked upstream fixes for CAN-2005-0953, CAN-2005-0758 and other sec holes
  - rebuild
  - Import bzip2
* Mon Jul 31 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.0.3-6mdk
  - sync with fedora (1.0.3-2.2.1)
  - dropped the progress patch (P2) because it don't work with 
    large files, fixes #22262
* Sun May 14 2006 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 1.0.3-5mdk
  - rebuild for sparc
* Tue Jan 31 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.0.3-4mdk
  - merge with the 1.0.3-1.2.20060mdk relese (CVE-2005-0953,CVE-2005-0758)
* Sat Jan 07 2006 Christiaan Welvaart <cjw@daneel.dyndns.org> 1.0.3-3mdk
  - add BuildRequires: libtool
* Sat Dec 31 2005 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 1.0.3-2mdk
  - Rebuild
* Thu Jun 09 2005 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 1.0.3-1mdk
  - update patch 1
  - fix URLs
  - new version
* Fri Feb 11 2005 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0.2-20mdk
  - bzme: allow to force compression with -F option
    (#11183, patch from Michael Scherer)
  - fix summary ended with dot
* Sat Sep 18 2004 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0.2-19mdk
  - ship with bzdiff, bzmore
  - automake build is evil here for a so small project

Files

/usr/lib/libbz2.so.1
/usr/lib/libbz2.so.1.0.0
/usr/share/doc/libbzip2_1
/usr/share/doc/libbzip2_1/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Oct 10 02:12:45 2019