Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

saxon-debug-6.5.5-1.2.3mdv2008.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2008.0 for i586 / media / debug_main / release

Name: saxon-debug Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 6.5.5 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1.2.3mdv2008.0 Build date: Sun Sep 16 02:36:26 2007
Group: Development/Debug Build host: n2.mandriva.com
Size: 2276876 Source RPM: saxon-6.5.5-1.2.3mdv2008.0.src.rpm
Packager: Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org>
Url: http://saxon.sourceforge.net/
Summary: Debug information for package saxon
This package provides debug information for package saxon.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

MPL

Changelog

* Sun Sep 16 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 6.5.5-1.2.3mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 87357
  - rebuild to filter out autorequires of GCJ AOT objects
  - remove unnecessary Requires(post) on java-gcj-compat
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill file require on update-alternatives
* Thu Jul 19 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0:6.5.5-1.2.2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 53209
  - use xml-commons-jaxp-1.3-apis and xml-commons-resolver12 explicitely
    instead of the generic xml-commons-apis and xml-commons-resolver which
    are provided by multiple packages (see bug #31473)
* Mon Apr 23 2007 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0:6.5.5-1.2.1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 17108
  - Import saxon
* Mon Mar 12 2007 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0:6.5.5-1.2.1mdv2008.0
  - release
* Sun Mar 11 2007 Vivek Lakshmanan <vivekl@redhat.com> - 0:6.5.5-1jpp.2.fc7
  - First build for Fedora
  - Resolves: #227114 (Missing BR on ant - Thanks mcepl)
* Wed Feb 14 2007 Deepak Bhole <dbhole@redhat.com> - 0:6.5.5-1jpp.1
  - Update to 6.5.5
  - Fix per Fedora guidelines
* Wed May 03 2006 Ralph Apel <r.apel@r-apel.de> - 0:6.5.3-4jpp
  - First JPP-1.7 release

Files

/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/gcj/saxon/java.so.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/gcj/saxon/saxon-6.5.5.jar.so.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/gcj/saxon/saxon-aelfred-6.5.5.jar.so.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/gcj/saxon/saxon-jdom-6.5.5.jar.so.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Dec 10 01:58:17 2017