Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

rsh-debug-0.17-18mdv2008.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2008.0 for i586 / media / debug_main / release

Name: rsh-debug Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.17 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 18mdv2008.0 Build date: Tue Oct 2 18:29:48 2007
Group: Development/Debug Build host: n4.mandriva.com
Size: 6832 Source RPM: rsh-0.17-18mdv2008.0.src.rpm
Packager: Herton Ronaldo Krzesinski <herton@mandriva.com.br>
Url: ftp://ftp.uk.linux.org/pub/linux/Networking/netkit/
Summary: Debug information for package rsh
This package provides debug information for package rsh.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Wed Oct 03 2007 Andreas Hasenack <andreas@mandriva.com> 0.17-18mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 94722
  - fixed pam files for new include syntax (#34367)
* Thu Jun 28 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.com> 0.17-17mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 45195
  - fix pam config (#31656)
* Sat Mar 17 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.17-16mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 145558
  - Import rsh
* Sat Mar 17 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.17-16mdv2007.1
  - use the %mrel macro
  - bunzip patches
* Tue May 09 2006 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 0.17-15mdk
  - rebuild for sparc
* Thu Aug 25 2005 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandriva.com> 0.17-14mdk
  - varargs fixes

Files

/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/rexec.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Oct 10 01:55:13 2017