Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

jpilot-syncmal-debug-0.80-3mdv2008.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2008.0 for i586 / media / debug_main / release

Name: jpilot-syncmal-debug Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.80 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 3mdv2008.0 Build date: Mon Sep 17 15:33:02 2007
Group: Development/Debug Build host: n5.mandriva.com
Size: 79758 Source RPM: jpilot-syncmal-0.80-3mdv2008.0.src.rpm
Packager: Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
Url: http://jasonday.home.att.net/code/syncmal/syncmal.html
Summary: Debug information for package jpilot-syncmal
This package provides debug information for package jpilot-syncmal.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

MPL

Changelog

* Tue Sep 18 2007 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 0.80-3mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 89129
  - rebuild because of package loss
* Thu Jul 26 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.com> 1:0.80-2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 55601
  - okay, let's handle x86-64 a different way
  - update patch0 to fix pilot-link test too
  - add patch1 to disable GTK+ 1.x test which is stopping autoreconf working
  - rework patch
  - update buildrequires
  - no need to include malsync source any more
  - correct license
  - spec clean
  - drop patch1 (equivalent merged upstream)
  - rediff patch0
  - new release 0.80
* Wed Sep 06 2006 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 1:0.72.1-5mdv2007.0
  - Patch1: fix build with pilot-link 0.12
* Sun Jul 02 2006 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@mandriva.org> 1:0.72.1-4
  - update from Cris B <cris@beebgames.com>
     - switch to gtk2
* Fri Mar 31 2006 Christiaan Welvaart <cjw@daneel.dyndns.org> 1:0.72.1-3mdk
  - use package libtool script
* Thu May 05 2005 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandriva.com> 1:0.72.1-2mdk
  - fix 64bit build (P0, configure args)

Files

/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/jpilot/plugins/libsyncmal.so.debug
/usr/src/debug/jpilot-syncmal-0.80
/usr/src/debug/jpilot-syncmal-0.80/libplugin.h
/usr/src/debug/jpilot-syncmal-0.80/syncmal.c


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Dec 10 01:58:17 2017