Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

clanlib0.6-debug-0.6.5-28mdv2008.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2008.0 for i586 / media / debug_main / release

Name: clanlib0.6-debug Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.6.5 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 28mdv2008.0 Build date: Tue Aug 28 23:12:37 2007
Group: Development/Debug Build host: n4.mandriva.com
Size: 0 Source RPM: clanlib0.6-0.6.5-28mdv2008.0.src.rpm
Packager: Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org>
Url: http://www.clanlib.org/
Summary: Debug information for package clanlib0.6
This package provides debug information for package clanlib0.6.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL

Changelog

* Wed Aug 29 2007 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 0.6.5-28mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 73266
  - Patch12: typename qualification on iterator for gcc 3.4+
* Wed May 23 2007 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.6.5-27mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 29787
  - Import clanlib0.6
* Wed May 23 2007 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.6.5-27
  - Rebuild
* Sat Aug 05 2006 Olivier Blin <blino@mandriva.com> 0.6.5-26mdv2007.0
  - Patch11: fix "extra qualification 'class::' on member 'member'" errors
  - BuildRequires X11-static-devel instead of XFree86-static-libs
  - clean buildroot
* Sat Jul 01 2006 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 0.6.5-25
  - png rebuild
* Thu May 11 2006 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.6.5-24mdk
  - update patch 10 for new directfb
* Wed Dec 21 2005 Per Øyvind Karlsen <pkarlsen@mandriva.com> 0.6.5-23mdk
  - fix conflicts with newer clanlib
* Thu Nov 03 2005 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.6.5-22mdk
  - rebuild for new directfb
* Sat Jul 16 2005 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 0.6.5-21mdk
  - rebuild for new directfb
* Wed May 11 2005 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.6.5-20mdk
  - rebuild against current directfb library
  - remove hardcoded obsolete packager tag
* Wed Feb 16 2005 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 0.6.5-19mdk
  - fixes for DirectFB >= 0.9.21
* Tue Oct 05 2004 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 0.6.5-18mdk
  - fix freetype auto-detection, build libclanTTF everywhere

Files

No Filelist in the Package !

Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Dec 10 01:58:17 2017