Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

chbg-debug-2.0.1-5mdv2008.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2008.0 for i586 / media / debug_main / release

Name: chbg-debug Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 2.0.1 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 5mdv2008.0 Build date: Wed Aug 29 22:10:08 2007
Group: Development/Debug Build host: n4.mandriva.com
Size: 46592 Source RPM: chbg-2.0.1-5mdv2008.0.src.rpm
Packager: Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
Url: http://www.beebgames.com/sw/gtk-ports.html
Summary: Debug information for package chbg
This package provides debug information for package chbg.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Wed Aug 29 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 2.0.1-5mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 72932
  - kill desktop-file-validate's 'warning: key "Encoding" in group "Desktop Entry" is deprecated'
  
    + Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.com>
      - Import chbg
* Sat Sep 02 2006 Nicolas Lécureuil <neoclust@mandriva.org> 2.0.1-5mdv2007.0
  - Fix xdg menu
* Thu Aug 03 2006 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 2.0.1-4mdv2007.0
  - xdg menu
* Thu Jun 08 2006 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 2.0.1-3mdv2007.0
  - Patch0: use correct depth with composite
* Sat May 13 2006 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 2.0.1-2mdk
  - rebuild for sparc
* Fri Mar 10 2006 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 2.0.1-1mdk
  - new URL
  - drop extra translation files
  - update file list
  - drop patches
  - new version
* Thu Mar 09 2006 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 2.0-2mdk
  - fix rpmlint warnings about patches
  - fix buildrequires
* Wed Mar 08 2006 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 2.0-1mdk
  - Release 2.0 (Cris Boylan), based on Mark Sherry's gtk2 port
  - Patch4: fix i18n in non UTF8 locale
  - Disable patch1 (not needed)
* Tue Aug 30 2005 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 1.5-11mdk 
  - Patch3: fix dithering
* Wed Mar 09 2005 Nicolas Lécureuil <neoclust@mandrake.org> 1.5-10mdk
  - security fix for CAN-2004-1264
* Mon Nov 15 2004 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.5-9mdk
  - rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/chbg.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Dec 10 01:58:17 2017