Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ash-debug-0.3.8-14mdv2008.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2008.0 for i586 / media / debug_main / release

Name: ash-debug Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.3.8 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 14mdv2008.0 Build date: Sat Sep 8 11:39:59 2007
Group: Development/Debug Build host: n4.mandriva.com
Size: 29240 Source RPM: ash-0.3.8-14mdv2008.0.src.rpm
Packager: Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.com>
Summary: Debug information for package ash
This package provides debug information for package ash.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Sun Sep 09 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.com> 0.3.8-14mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 82309
  - rebuild for 2008
* Thu Feb 15 2007 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandriva.com> 0.3.8-13mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 121544
  - fix requires
* Sat Jan 06 2007 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0.3.8-12mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 104950
  - rebuild
    bunzip2 patches
  
    + Jérôme Soyer <saispo@mandriva.org>
      - Import ash
* Sat Apr 22 2006 Per Øyvind Karlsen <pkarlsen@mandriva.com> 0.3.8-11mdk
  - build against dietlibc on sparc again
  - disable parallell build again
* Sat Apr 01 2006 Per Øyvind Karlsen <pkarlsen@mandriva.com> 0.3.8-10mdk
  - don't build with dietlibc on sparc
  - fix building without dietlibc
  - parallell build
  - cosmetics
* Sat Oct 08 2005 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 0.3.8-9mdk
  - fix prereq (#17657)
* Fri May 27 2005 Claudio Matsuoka <claudio@mandriva.com> 0.3.8-8mdk
  - fixed changelog
* Sun May 15 2005 Claudio Matsuoka <claudio@mandriva.com> 0.3.8-7mdk
  - created Mandriva package of the Conectiva Linux static ash
  - lifted restrictions on dietlibc for s390, alpha and sparc
  - better post/postun scriptlets

Files

/usr/lib/debug/sbin/bsh.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Oct 10 01:55:13 2017