Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

mpqc-debug-2.3.1-6mdv2008.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2008.0 for i586 / media / debug_contrib / updates

Name: mpqc-debug Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 2.3.1 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 6mdv2008.0 Build date: Sun Feb 10 02:45:49 2008
Group: Development/Debug Build host: n4.mandriva.com
Size: 155140 Source RPM: mpqc-2.3.1-6mdv2008.0.src.rpm
Packager: Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.com>
Url: http://mpqc.org/
Summary: Debug information for package mpqc
This package provides debug information for package mpqc.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Mon Jan 07 2008 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.com> 2.3.1-6mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 146330
  - correct hardcoding of /usr/lib in configure.in: fixes sc-config on x86-64 and possibly other things
  - new devel policy
  - tidy spec
* Mon Jan 07 2008 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.com> 2.3.1-5mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 146156
  - rebuild to see if it fixes a problem with the library on x86-64
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Sun Nov 11 2007 Austin Acton <austin@mandriva.org> 2.3.1-4mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 107502
  - adjust buildrequires
  - rebuild for lapack
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill desktop-file-validate's 'warning: key "Encoding" in group "Desktop Entry" is deprecated'
* Wed Aug 29 2007 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 2.3.1-3mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 72332
  - fix menu entry comment
* Fri May 11 2007 Austin Acton <austin@mandriva.org> 2.3.1-2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 26068
  - rebuild
* Sat Dec 09 2006 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 2.3.1-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 94308
  - New version 2.3.1
    disable libtoolize
  - xdg menu
* Sat Dec 09 2006 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 2.3.0-2mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 94198
  - rebuild for missing requires
  - Import mpqc
* Sun Dec 03 2006 Austin Acton <austin@mandriva.org> 2.3.0-1mdk
  - 2.3.0
  - man and html now in main tarball
  - major 7
  - fix my dumb idea to put data files into the library package
* Wed Sep 21 2005 Pascal Terjan <pterjan@mandriva.org> 2.2.3-4mdk
  - Multiarch
* Wed Sep 21 2005 Pascal Terjan <pterjan@mandriva.org> 2.2.3-3mdk
  - BUildConflicts gcc3.3-g77
* Wed Jul 27 2005 Austin Acton <austin@mandriva.org> 2.2.3-2mdk
  - fix major
  - drop libtoolize hack
  - mklibname
  - move headers to /usr/include/SC
  - add man pages
  - new URL
  - configure 2.5
  - split off html documentation
  - compile against mpich
  - add missing docs
  - move some config utils to devel package
* Fri Jul 22 2005 Nicolas Lécureuil <neoclust@mandriva.org> 2.2.3-1mdk
  - 2.2.3
  - mkrel
  - Fix BuildRequires
  - Patch 0 : Fix Build For Gcc4

Files

/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/molrender.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/mpqc.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/scls.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/scpr.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Dec 10 00:58:53 2018