Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libbt0-0.70.1-9mdv2007.1 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2007.1 for i586 / media / contrib / updates

Name: libbt0 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.70.1 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 9mdv2007.1 Build date: Sun May 4 17:16:05 2008
Group: Graphical desktop/Other Build host: n1.mandriva.com
Size: 249864 Source RPM: blackbox-0.70.1-9mdv2007.1.src.rpm
Packager: Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org>
Url: http://blackboxwm.sourceforge.net/
Summary: Library files for blackbox
This package contains library fiiles needed for blackbox.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Mon May 05 2008 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 0.70.1-9mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 201078
  - fix non-xdg menu generation
* Fri Jan 11 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 0.70.1-8mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 148060
  - drop old menu
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Sun Sep 09 2007 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 0.70.1-8mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 82432
  - fix requires of libname
* Thu Sep 06 2007 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 0.70.1-7mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 79748
  - fix post/postun script
* Thu Sep 06 2007 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 0.70.1-6mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 79741
  - Rebuild to provide shared lib, remove static lib
* Thu Aug 31 2006 Nicolas Lécureuil <neoclust@mandriva.org>
  + 2006-08-30 20:08:27 (58871)
  - 0.70.1-5mdv2007.0
  - close bug: #24934
  - close bug: #24935
* Thu Aug 31 2006 Nicolas Lécureuil <neoclust@mandriva.org>
  + 2006-08-30 20:02:28 (58869)
  - import blackbox-0.70.1-4mdv2007.0
* Wed Aug 30 2006 Jerome Soyer <saispo@mandriva.org> 0.70.1-4mdv2007.0
  - Close Bug #19341
* Tue Jul 18 2006 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 0.70.1-3mdv2007.0
  - Final switch to XDG menu
* Tue Jan 31 2006 Jerome Soyer <saispo@mandriva.org> 0.70.1-2mdk
  - Remove conflicts with libbt
* Tue Jan 31 2006 Jerome Soyer <saispo@mandriva.org> 0.70.1-1mdk
  New release 0.70.1
* Mon Oct 17 2005 Olivier Thauvin <nanardon@mandriva.org> 0.70.0-1mdk
  - 0.70.0
* Fri Aug 05 2005 Marcel Pol <mpol@mandriva.org> 0.65-7mdk
  - fix postun script, forgot fi
* Fri Aug 05 2005 Marcel Pol <mpol@mandriva.org> 0.65-6mdk
  - make bsetroot an alternative (bug #4396)
* Sun Jul 24 2005 Pascal Terjan <pterjan@mandriva.org> 0.65.0-5mdk
  - use /usr/lib/menu instead of /usr/lib/menu or it will fail on x86_64

Files

/usr/lib/libbt.so.0
/usr/lib/libbt.so.0.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Oct 10 00:41:33 2017