Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

cracklib-dicts-2.8.3-1mdk RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2006.0 for x86_64 / media / delta_main

Name: cracklib-dicts Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 2.8.3 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1mdk Build date: Tue Aug 9 08:31:49 2005
Group: System/Libraries Build host: ramanujan.mandriva.com
Size: 8060876 Source RPM: cracklib-2.8.3-1mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandriva.com>
Url: http://sourceforge.net/projects/cracklib/
Summary: The standard CrackLib dictionaries
The cracklib-dicts package includes the CrackLib dictionaries.
CrackLib will need to use the dictionary appropriate to your system,
which is normally put in /usr/share/dict/words.  Cracklib-dicts also contains
the utilities necessary for the creation of new dictionaries.

If you are installing CrackLib, you should also install cracklib-dicts.

Provides

Requires

License

Artistic

Changelog

* Wed Apr 27 2005 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.8.3-1mdk
  - 2.8.3, new url, drop upstream implemented patches
  - sync some with fedora
  - fix summary-ended-with-dot
* Thu May 27 2004 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandrakesoft.com> 2.7-18mdk
  - add one missing header file
  - misc spec file fixes
* Sat Jul 19 2003 Warly <warly@mandrakesoft.com> 2.7-17mdk
  - libification
* Wed Jun 26 2002 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 2.7-16mdk
  - Rpmlint fixes: hardcoded-library-path (Patch1)
  - Patch2: Add missing includes
* Fri Nov 02 2001 Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@mandrakesoft.com> 2.7-15mdk
  - Rebuild.
  - Update URL.
* Tue Oct 03 2000 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 2.7-14mdk
  - removed build requires on cracklib-devel.
  - added build requires on words and chage the path of the dicts to /usr/share/dict.
* Tue Aug 08 2000 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 2.7-13mdk
  - automatically added BuildRequires
* Sat Jul 22 2000 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 2.7-12mdk
  - BM
* Sat May 20 2000 Pixel <pixel@mandrakesoft.com> 2.7-11mdk
  - add soname
* Fri Apr 14 2000 Yoann Vandoorselaere <yoann@mandrakesoft.com> 2.7-10mdk
  - Devel package.
* Tue Mar 21 2000 Yoann Vandoorselaere <yoann@mandrakesoft.com> 2.7-9mdk
  - Fix group.
* Thu Oct 21 1999 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Strip binaries.
  - Add %defattr
* Mon May 03 1999 Bernhard Rosenkränzer <bero@mandrakesoft.com>
  - s/V'erification/Verification in french translation - I know it's a
    spelling mistake, but rpm 3.0 doesn't like accents in Summary: lines. :/
* Sun Apr 11 1999 Alexandre Dussart <adussart@mandrakesoft.com>
  - French Translation
* Sat Apr 10 1999 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <bero@linux-mandrake.com>
  - Mandrake adaptions
  - handle RPM_OPT_FLAGS
  - add de locale
* Wed Jan 06 1999 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com>
  - build for glibc 2.1
* Sun May 10 1998 Prospector System <bugs@redhat.com>
  - translations modified for de, fr, tr
* Tue Mar 10 1998 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com>
  - updated to 2.7
  - build shared libraries
* Mon Nov 03 1997 Donnie Barnes <djb@redhat.com>
  - added -fPIC
* Tue Oct 14 1997 Donnie Barnes <djb@redhat.com>
  - basic spec file cleanups
* Tue Jun 03 1997 Erik Troan <ewt@redhat.com>
  - built against glibc

Files

/usr/lib64/cracklib_dict.hwm
/usr/lib64/cracklib_dict.pwd
/usr/lib64/cracklib_dict.pwi
/usr/sbin/cracklib-check
/usr/sbin/cracklib-format
/usr/sbin/cracklib-packer
/usr/sbin/cracklib-unpacker
/usr/sbin/create-cracklib-dict
/usr/sbin/mkdict
/usr/sbin/packer
/usr/share/cracklib
/usr/share/cracklib/cracklib.magic
/usr/share/cracklib/pw_dict.hwm
/usr/share/cracklib/pw_dict.pwd
/usr/share/cracklib/pw_dict.pwi


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Nov 10 01:13:31 2017