Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libusb0.1_4-0.1.8-7mdk RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2006.0 for i586 / media / main

Name: libusb0.1_4 Distribution: Mandrakelinux
Version: 0.1.8 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 7mdk Build date: Thu Feb 17 16:47:49 2005
Group: System/Libraries Build host: n4.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 29691 Source RPM: libusb-0.1.8-7mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com>
Url: http://libusb.sf.net/
Summary: Libusb is a library which allows userspace access to USB devices
Libusb is a library which allows
userspace access to USB devices

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL

Changelog

* Thu Feb 17 2005 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.1.8-7mdk
  - really fix build of other packages (eg: sane, kdegraphics)
* Wed Feb 16 2005 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 0.1.8-6mdk
  - fix libtoolery
* Mon Jan 31 2005 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.1.8-5mdk
  - fix multiarch support (workaround libtool deficienties)
* Tue Jan 25 2005 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.1.8-4mdk
  - move librarie from /usr/lib into /lib for UPS shutdown
* Sun Jan 23 2005 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 0.1.8-3mdk
  - rebuild
  - wipe out buildroot at the beginning of %install
* Thu Jul 15 2004 Christiaan Welvaart <cjw@daneel.dyndns.org> 0.1.8-2mdk
  - add BuildRequires: docbook-dtd31-sgml docbook-style-dsssl
* Wed Jun 02 2004 Abel Cheung <deaddog@deaddog.org> 0.1.8-1mdk
  - New version
  - Build docs too
* Thu Jul 31 2003 Till Kamppeter <till@mandrakesoft.com> 0.1.7-1mdk
  - Updated to 0.1.7 (needed for GPhoto2 2.1.2).
* Wed Jul 09 2003 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@sintrax.net> 0.1.6a-5mdk
  - rebuild
* Mon May 26 2003 Laurent MONTEL <lmontel@mandrakesoft.com> 0.1.6a-4mdk
  - Rebuild
* Mon Apr 14 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.1.6a-3mdk
  - make it %mklibname aware
* Mon Jul 22 2002 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.1.6a-2mdk
  - rpmlint fixes
* Tue Jul 02 2002 Till Kamppeter <till@mandrakesoft.com> 0.1.6a-1mdk
  - Updated to 0.1.6a (needed for GPhoto2 2.1, contributed by Aaron Peromsik
    <aperomsik@mail.com>).
* Wed Jun 26 2002 Yves Duret <yduret@mandrakesoft.com> 0.1.5-3mdk
  - put back the .la in devel.
* Fri May 17 2002 Yves Duret <yduret@mandrakesoft.com> 0.1.5-2mdk
  - 9.0 lib policy: added libusb0.1_4-static-devel
  - manual rebuild in gcc3.1 environment :)
* Sat Feb 16 2002 Yves Duret <yduret@mandrakesoft.com> 0.1.5-1mdk
  - version 0.1.5
  - remove patch0 (disable doc generation) no more needed
  - spec clean up, macros...
  - fix provides name AND release
  - better -devel description
* Thu Jan 31 2002 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 0.1.4-2mdk
  - added Conflicts to ease upgrade
* Mon Jan 28 2002 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.1.4-1mdk
  - Release 0.1.4
  - Fix name of package to be rpmlint compliant
  - Patch0: Disable doc generation, it fails
* Thu Oct 25 2001 Ludovic Francois <lfrancois@mandrakesoft.com> 0.1.3b-2mdk
  - Rebuild for rpmlint
* Thu Mar 01 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.1.3b-1mdk
  - Initial Mandrake release

Files

/lib/libusb-0.1.so.4
/lib/libusb-0.1.so.4.4.0
/lib/libusb.la
/usr/share/doc/libusb0.1_4-0.1.8
/usr/share/doc/libusb0.1_4-0.1.8/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Aug 10 01:11:47 2019