Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

cpufreq-1.0-14mdk RPM for noarch

From Mandriva 10.2 for x86_64 / media / main

Name: cpufreq Distribution: Mandrakelinux
Version: 1.0 Vendor: Mandrakesoft
Release: 14mdk Build date: Sun Mar 20 16:34:28 2005
Group: System/Servers Build host: kolmogorov.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 6291 Source RPM: cpufreq-1.0-14mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com>
Url: http://cvs.mandrakesoft.com/cgi-bin/cvsweb.cgi/SPECS/cpufreq/
Summary: A initscript to probe cpufreq modules
A simple initscript to probe cpufred modules.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Thu Mar 17 2005 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0-14mdk
  - AMD 64 support (#14687)
* Mon Mar 14 2005 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0-13mdk
  - do not look for cpufreq entry in /proc (obsolete)
    or in /sysfs (dynamically created by cpufreq modules) (#13289)
* Sat Feb 12 2005 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0-12mdk
  - probe speedstep-smi module (#13015)
* Wed Feb 02 2005 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0-11mdk
  - PPC support and misc fixes (from Danny Tholen)
* Tue Feb 01 2005 Olivier Blin <blino@mandrake.org> 1.0-10mdk
  - load all cpufreq governors (#13290)
    (performance, ondemand, userspace, powersave)
* Wed Jan 05 2005 Olivier Blin <blino@mandrake.org> 1.0-9mdk
  - handle one more centrino CPU (Dothan, model 13)
  - merge patch0
* Sat Oct 23 2004 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0-8.1mdk
  - handle powernow-k8
* Thu Sep 09 2004 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0-8mdk
  - applied patch from Jan Ciger (bug #11309)
* Sun Sep 05 2004 Erwan Velu <erwan@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0-7mdk
  - Oups, fixing stupid friday syntax
* Sat Sep 04 2004 Erwan Velu <erwan@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0-6mdk
  - Probing the chipset drivers first
  - 2.4 kernel support was missing
  - Adding requires
* Sat Sep 04 2004 Juan Quintela <quintela@n5.mandrakesoft.com> 1.0-5mdk
  - we need to ask for ich before P4, otherwise, P4 wins always.
* Sun Aug 29 2004 Michael Scherer <misc@mandrake.org> 1.0-4mdk 
  - add a Requires on pci-utils ( fix #11049 )
  - add Url
* Fri Aug 27 2004 Erwan Velu <erwan@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0-3mdk
  - Fixing stupid parsing in /proc : ht & smp systems were buggy #10976
* Thu Aug 26 2004 Robert Vojta <robert.vojta@mandrake.org> 1.0-2mdk
  - next ICH added (8086:244c) (#10940)
  - probe_P4() function fixed (#10940)
  - it's a simple script -> i586 moved to noarch
* Tue Aug 24 2004 Erwan Velu <erwan@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0-1mdk
  - Initial release

Files

/etc/rc.d/init.d/cpufreq


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Nov 10 01:04:13 2018