Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libipsec0-devel-0.5-4mdk RPM for i586

From Mandriva 10.2 for i586 / media / main

Name: libipsec0-devel Distribution: Mandrakelinux
Version: 0.5 Vendor: Mandrakesoft
Release: 4mdk Build date: Sat Mar 26 01:55:53 2005
Group: Development/C Build host: n5.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 66188 Source RPM: ipsec-tools-0.5-4mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Couriousous <couriousous@mandrake.org>
Url: http://ipsec-tools.sourceforge.net/
Summary: Headers for programs for libipsec0
These are development headers for libipsec

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Fri Mar 25 2005 Couriousous <couriousous@mandrake.org> 0.5-4mdk
  - Security fix (CAN-2005-0398)
* Thu Mar 03 2005 Couriousous <couriousous@mandrake.org> 0.5-3mdk
  - Fix conflict with openswan ( #14133 )
* Wed Feb 23 2005 Christiaan Welvaart <cjw@daneel.dyndns.org> 0.5-2mdk
  - add BuildRequires: bison
* Sat Feb 19 2005 Couriousous <couriousous@mandrake.org> 0.5-1mdk
  - 0.5
  - Change library name libipsec-tools to libipsec
* Sun Dec 26 2004 Couriousous <couriousous@mandrake.org> 0.4-2mdk
  - Add Provide kvpnc-backend
* Wed Sep 22 2004 Couriousous <couriousous@sceen.net> 0.4-1mdk
  - 0.4
  - Add startup scripts
  - Enable -devel package
* Thu Jul 15 2004 Christiaan Welvaart <cjw@daneel.dyndns.org> 0.2.5-2mdk
  - add BuildRequires: flex
* Thu Apr 08 2004 Florin <florin@mandrakesoft.com> 0.2.5-1mdk
  - 0.2.5 (security update)
  - /sbin now contains the binaries and not /sbin anymore
* Wed Jan 21 2004 Florin <florin@mandrakesoft.com> 0.2.3-1mdk
  - first mandrake release

Files

/lib/libipsec.a
/lib/libipsec.la
/lib/libipsec.so
/usr/include/libipsec
/usr/include/libipsec/libpfkey.h


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jul 14 19:49:57 2018