Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64attr1-2.4.16-1mdk RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 10.1 for x86_64 / media / main

Name: lib64attr1 Distribution: Mandrakelinux
Version: 2.4.16 Vendor: Mandrakesoft
Release: 1mdk Build date: Fri Sep 17 16:48:46 2004
Group: System/Libraries Build host: kolmogorov.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 59765 Source RPM: attr-2.4.16-1mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com>
Url: http://oss.sgi.com/projects/xfs/
Summary: Main library for libattr
This package contains the library needed to run programs dynamically
linked with libattr.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Mon May 24 2004 Giuseppe Ghibň <ghibo@mandrakesoft.com> 2.4.16-1mdk
  - 2.4.16.
* Fri Apr 30 2004 Juan Quintela <quintela@mandrakesoft.com> 2.4.15-1mdk
  - 2.4.15.
* Thu Feb 26 2004 Thomas Backlund <tmb@mandrake.org> 2.4.14-1mdk
  - update to 2.4.14
  - fixes from Per Řyvind Karlsen
    * 2.4.13
    * drop prefix tag
    * cosmetics
    * proper use of %mklibname
* Tue Jan 06 2004 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 2.4.7-3mdk
  - remove unpackaged symlinks
* Sat Aug 30 2003 Juan Quintela <quintela@mandrakesoft.com> 2.4.7-2mdk
  - /usr/include/attr belongs to package.
* Sat Aug 09 2003 Juan Quintela <quintela@mandrakesoft.com> 2.4.7-1mdk
  - 2.4.7.
* Sat Jul 19 2003 Juan Quintela <quintela@mandrakesoft.com> 2.4.3-1mdk
  - 2.4.3.
* Sat Jul 19 2003 Juan Quintela <quintela@mandrakesoft.com> 2.2.0-1mdk
  - remove patche-errno.h (included upstream).
  - 2.2.0.
* Tue Jul 15 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 2.1.1-2mdk
  - configure2_5x macro
  - mklibname macro
* Fri Jun 20 2003 Vincent Danen <vdanen@mandrakesoft.com> 2.1.1-1mdk
  - 2.1.1
  - force configure to put libs in /lib
* Sat May 24 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 2.0.8-3mdk
  - rebuild for devel provides
* Fri Apr 11 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 2.0.8-2mdk
  - fix conflict with latest man-pages
  - fix unpackaged files
* Thu Jul 25 2002 Sylvestre Taburet <staburet@mandrakesoft.com> 2.0.8-1mdk
  - 2.0.8
* Thu Jul 11 2002 Sylvestre Taburet <staburet@mandrakesoft.com> 2.0.7-1mdk
  - 2.0.7
* Sun Jun 16 2002 Geoffrey Lee <snailtalk@mandrakesoft.com> 2.0.1-2mdk
  - Build fix for Alpha.
* Thu Mar 07 2002 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 2.0.1-1mdk
  - 2.0.1
* Sat Sep 08 2001 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.3-2mdk
  - Fix provides.
* Sat Sep 08 2001 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.3-1mdk
  - Rework the .spec.
  - Make libs in subpackage.
  - 1.1.3.
* Thu May 03 2001 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0.1-1mdk
  - First attempt.

Files

/lib64/libattr.so.1
/lib64/libattr.so.1.1.0
/usr/share/doc/lib64attr1-2.4.16
/usr/share/doc/lib64attr1-2.4.16/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jul 14 19:39:53 2018