Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

perl-XML-RSS-1.05-1mdk RPM for noarch

From Mandriva 10.1 for i586 / media / main

Name: perl-XML-RSS Distribution: Mandrakelinux
Version: 1.05 Vendor: Mandrakesoft
Release: 1mdk Build date: Mon Aug 23 16:03:01 2004
Group: Development/Perl Build host: n1.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 83455 Source RPM: perl-XML-RSS-1.05-1mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Rafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@mandrakesoft.com>
Url: http://www.cpan.org
Summary: Creates and updates RSS files
Creates and updates RSS files.

It supports versions 0.9, 0.91 and 1.0 of RSS.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Mon Aug 23 2004 Rafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@mandrakesoft.com> 1.05-1mdk
  - 1.05
  - Update description
* Wed Apr 21 2004 Michael Scherer <misc@mandrake.org> 1.04-1mdk
  - New release 1.04
  - [DIRM]
* Thu Aug 14 2003 Per ěyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 1.02-3mdk
  - rebuild for new perl
  - drop Prefix tag
  - drop Distribution tag
  - drop $RPM_OPT_FLAGS, noarch..
  - don't use PREFIX
  - use %makeinstall_std macro
* Tue May 27 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.02-2mdk
  - rebuild for new auto{prov,req}
* Fri Apr 18 2003 Franšois Pons <fpons@mandrakesoft.com> 1.02-1mdk
  - 1.02.
* Tue Jul 09 2002 Pixel <pixel@mandrakesoft.com> 0.97-3mdk
  - rebuild for perl 5.8.0
* Mon Oct 15 2001 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 0.97-2mdk
  - BuildRequires: perl-devel perl-XML-Parser
* Fri Jun 22 2001 Christian Belisle <cbelisle@mandrakesoft.com> 0.97-1mdk
  - 0.97.
  - Fixed distribution tag.
  - clean SPEC.
  - changed description, more explicit.
* Sun Jun 17 2001 Geoffrey Lee <snailtalk@mandrakesoft.com> 0.9-3mdk
  - Rebuild for the latest perl.
  - Remove the Distribution and Vendor tag.
* Tue Mar 13 2001 Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@mandrakesoft.com> 0.9-2mdk
  - BuildArch: noarch
  - add docs
  - rename spec file
  - clean up spec a bit
  - fix build
* Fri Sep 08 2000 Jean-Michel Dault <jmdault@mandrakesoft.com> 0.9-1mdk
  - First Mandrake release
  - Needed for eGrail

Files

/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.8.5/XML
/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.8.5/XML/RSS.pm
/usr/share/doc/perl-XML-RSS-1.05
/usr/share/doc/perl-XML-RSS-1.05/Changes
/usr/share/doc/perl-XML-RSS-1.05/README
/usr/share/man/man3/XML::RSS.3.bz2


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Nov 10 01:00:52 2018