Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libgnomespeech7-0.3.2-3mdk RPM for i586

From Mandriva 10.1 for i586 / media / main

Name: libgnomespeech7 Distribution: Mandrakelinux
Version: 0.3.2 Vendor: Mandrakesoft
Release: 3mdk Build date: Thu May 13 15:23:36 2004
Group: Accessibility Build host: n3.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 25484 Source RPM: gnome-speech-0.3.2-3mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Mandrakelinux Team <http://www.mandrakeexpert.com>
Url: http://developer.gnome.org/projects/gap/
Summary: Simple general API for producing text-to-speech output
This is GNOME Speech.  It's purpose is to provide a
simple general API for producing text-to-speech output.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL

Changelog

* Thu May 13 2004 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.3.2-3mdk
  - fix devel requires (sync with AMD64)
* Wed Apr 07 2004 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.3.2-2mdk
  - Add conflicts to easy upgrading
* Tue Apr 06 2004 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.3.2-1mdk
  - Release 0.3.2
* Wed Nov 26 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.2.8-1mdk
  - Release 0.2.8
* Tue Aug 26 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com>  0.2.7-1mdk
  - Release 0.2.7
* Tue Aug 19 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> - 0.2.6-1mdk
  - Release 0.2.6
* Tue Aug 12 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.2.4-1mdk
  - Release 0.2.4
  - Patch0: add missing file from tarball
* Wed Jul 16 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> - 0.2.3-2mdk
  - Rebuild for latest deps
* Thu Jun 12 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> - 0.2.3-1mdk
  - Release 0.2.3
* Wed Jun 04 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> - 0.2.2-1mdk
  - Release 0.2.2
  - Change name from gnome_speech to gnome-speech
* Wed May 07 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> - 0.2.1-1mdk
  - Release 0.2.1
* Fri May 02 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> - 0.2.0-1mdk
  - Initial Mandrake package
  - force festival dependency, we don't have any other text-to-speech engine
* Fri May 02 2003 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> - 
  - Initial build.

Files

/usr/lib/libgnomespeech.so.7
/usr/lib/libgnomespeech.so.7.0.1


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Oct 10 01:20:41 2017